Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
147 reviews
|Contractors|Monterey Park, CA 91754

705 Monterey Pass Rd, Unit E, Monterey Park, CA 91754

(323) 318-2777

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Lotus Construction Group
5.0
(3) · Contractors

405 St Augustine Ave

(909) 621-1558

2 people are looking at this business

Levica Builders
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1267 N Tustin Ave

(714) 688-0240

6 people are looking at this business

American Integrated Services
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1502 E Opp St

(310) 522-1168

5 people are looking at this business

Erik Quiel Home Improvement
5.0
(1) · Contractors

542 N Shelton St # 3

(310) 717-7653

1 person is looking at this business

Garage Rehab
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3164 E La Palma Ave o

(714) 482-6463
Mox Construction
5.0
(9) · Contractors

737 Superba Ave

(310) 721-0019

About

A's Garage offers affordable and high quality Monterey Park, CA Auto Repair services. Our technicians are trained to handle most problems and will have your vehicle ready in a timely manner. Call us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Caldera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:01 AM
Dwayne E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:25 AM
Great service. We believe these guys give us our money’s worth in service and knowledge. You should at least get an estimate from these guys.
Ramona Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:01 AM
Alvin is DA BOMB! Treats my 2011 Mini Cooper like he would his own! So relieved to have a great Mini mechanic nearby!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephanie Mellady on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 06:25 AM
William Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2016, 05:07 AM
SANTA CLARITA SHOP: OK, so now it turns out that Gio and Lucia sold Gio's (now Alvin's A's Garage)....Pretty darn disturbing as they were one in a mil!...Now what to do? I come to find out that "Alvin" Isidro bought the business, and that he had worked with Gio at Bob Smith BMW. I'm stuck: I really trust No Mechanics, but my 325i is 'playing' electrical problems, so I come in to see Alvin & chat about Gio, honest mechanics vs. the alternative, What's his take on customer service and sound him out for his knowledge....and my car problems, He makes what sounds like an educated diagnosis without seeing my car, then we check out the car and I leave it with him (end of the day). He calls me up ea...  more>>
Dino Calderon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 04:43 AM
100k service with clutch conversation kit to a solid flywheel, Supercharger service,water pump thermostat and housing replaced
Cyril Magsino on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 04:39 AM
Andrew Mendoza on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2014, 04:55 AM
Thanks Alvin and Paulo for the clutch job , my car feels like a car again :) .... Just waiting for it to be broken in and i can accept challenges on the frwys again ! Lol
dwaynead339 on Superpages

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 04:12 AM
Great service. We believe these guys give us our money¿s worth in service and knowledge. You should at least get an estimate from these guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.