Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A's Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Contractors|Monterey Park, CA 91754 United States

705 Monterey Pass Rd, Unit E, Monterey Park, CA 91754 United States

(323) 318-2777

https://alvinsgarage.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

500 S Rancho Ave # C

(909) 824-8215
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18875 State St

(951) 898-4700
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15115 Alondra Blvd

(714) 681-6605
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1730 S Belle Ave

(714) 606-9762
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1303 Kroonen Dr

(951) 922-5154
5.0
(42) · Contractors

511 S Glenn Alan Ave

(909) 820-4700
About

A's Garage offers affordable and high quality Monterey Park, CA Auto Repair services. Our technicians are trained to handle most problems and will have your vehicle ready in a timely manner. Call us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5128
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angel Caldera review for A's Garage
Angel Caldera on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:01 AM
Dwayne E. review for A's Garage
Dwayne E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:25 AM
Great service. We believe these guys give us our money’s worth in service and knowledge. You should at least get an estimate from these guys.
Ramona Gonzales review for A's Garage
Ramona Gonzales on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:01 AM
Alvin is DA BOMB! Treats my 2011 Mini Cooper like he would his own! So relieved to have a great Mini mechanic nearby!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
William Anderson review for A's Garage
William Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 17:00 PM
Dino Calderon review for A's Garage
Dino Calderon on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 04:43 AM
100k service with clutch conversation kit to a solid flywheel, Supercharger service,water pump thermostat and housing replaced
Cyril Magsino review for A's Garage
Cyril Magsino on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 04:39 AM
Andrew Mendoza review for A's Garage
Andrew Mendoza on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 04:55 AM
Thanks Alvin and Paulo for the clutch job , my car feels like a car again :) .... Just waiting for it to be broken in and i can accept challenges on the frwys again ! Lol
dwaynead339 review for A's Garage
dwaynead339 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 04:12 AM
Great service. We believe these guys give us our money¿s worth in service and knowledge. You should at least get an estimate from these guys.
DWAYNE e. review for A's Garage
DWAYNE e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 04:07 AM
Great service. We believe these guys give us our money’s worth in service and knowledge. You should at least get an estimate from these guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.