Logo White
Watch Demo

Aruba SunSpa

Own this business?
4.5
19 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78705

2707 Rio Grande St #100, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 477-3202

https://www.arubasunspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.9
(51) · Makeup Artists

516 Buchanan Dr

(512) 585-8460
4.7
(69) · Beauty

13435 US-183 #309

(512) 257-8163
4.5
(112) · Beauty

6203 N Capital of Texas Hwy #350

(512) 231-8267

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
19 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TexASH11 on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/09/2012, 07:33 AM
So professional, so nice, so perfect! What a great tanning salon!
AlexLynn17 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/27/2009, 03:59 AM
go to Aruba for a spray tan!! – I live in west campus so i recently decided to take my friend's advice and go to Aruba for a spray tan before an upcoming party. I was kind of nervous because my skin is pretty white but it looked great! Alyssa did my spray and she was amazing! I would definately recommend requesting her if you are a first timer. She made me feel really comfortable and talked me through the process. the color was really even and bronze without it looking fake or orangy at all (which I was afraid of). the salon was kind of busy so it took me a little while to pay and everything after but it seemed like a cool place, the girls at the front desk were really nice too. I will definately be recommending my friends to try it out. thanks aruba tan!
erbear54 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/17/2009, 00:36 AM
BEST AIRBRUSH TAN!!! – I cannot recommend Alyssa at Aruba Tan highly enough! She does the most amazing airbrush tans EVER!!! She is very informative and leaves no streaks or lines whatsoever! Everyone there is so friendly and ths place is very nice too.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
uclatexan on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2008, 09:03 AM
Great tan and great price! – I highly recommend Aruba Tan! I was in a wedding July 5th and needed a quick way to get tan for my gold bridesmaids dress. I did a cocktail (1 high pressure bed session and an airbrush tan session). I looked great! I got so many compliments on my tan, and no one had any idea that it wasn't all real. The staff is friendly and you feel very comfortable with the airbrush technician. Also a big plus is the prices. They are definitely competitive to other airbrushing salons, especially if you use their coupons from the website.
CarlaTynesJones on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/08/2008, 07:52 AM
Only The Best For Me! – Efficiency and cleanliness accompanied by courtesy is a rare combination in today's tanning world but not at Aruba Tan. This plus more is what you find at Aruba Tan. It's a real treat for me to tan in their state-of-the-art beds. I have tanned at numerous Salons around Austin and know Aruba Tan is the absolute best Salon. I am so glad I found them because I'm their customer for life!
kinkyinky on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/14/2008, 01:33 AM
Awesome Airbrush Tanning – This was my first time getting an airbrush tan and it turned out great! The girl was so nice and easy to talk to while she turned my pasty white skin to gold. My tan turned out GREAT, no orange at all while looking very natural. It's a really good value and since there aren't many airbrush tanning places in austin, I highly recommend. Will return soon!
NancyHowell on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/08/2008, 02:41 AM
Best place to tan – Aruba Tan is customer friendly. It's a great place to destress after exams. All of the equipment is brand new and Aruba Tan is clean! Before I head out to the lake this summer i'm getting a nice even tan at Aruba Tan. Zach gave me a great deal on tanning and the location is convienent. Thanks Zach at Aruba for a great tan.
Carmenyj on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/07/2008, 06:20 AM
The best! – Extraordinary friendly staff, outstanding facilities. Perfect place to have a zen treat. I always come out with a great great tan and with a sense that I have treated myself for the day whenever I need a perk for the week. My favorite bed is the Shark.
Sisterly on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/01/2008, 04:03 AM
Cleanest salon I've ever been in. – I'm a cleanliness freak, and I was blown away by Aruba Tan. Everything is spotless. Of course, the tans are excellent. The staff is knowledgeable and can always recommend number of minutes, depending on length of time between tans. I'm sold on Aruba.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.