Logo White
Watch Demo

Arteaga's Concrete

Own this business?
4.6
140 reviews
|Construction|Las Vegas, NV 89102

1806 W Oakey Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 813-9108

http://arteagasconcrete.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

8038 Base Camp Ave

(702) 451-5160
5.0
(3) · Construction

2810 N Nellis Blvd #100

(702) 643-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Construction

2862 Marco St

(702) 685-7609
5.0
(5) · Masonry/Concrete

2031 Pabco Rd

(702) 423-8086
5.0
(4) · Construction

1421 E Sunset Rd #11

(702) 778-3050
4.9
(9) · Construction

10120 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 606-1099
About

We specialize on remove concrete and pour back, new pours RV entrys, parkings, patios,walks,drive ways, color concrete and stamp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
140 reviews
5119
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.7Home Advisor
  • 13 Reviews3.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 17:13 PM
Arteagas responded right away to my proposal request. Others never even showed up. Sam worked well with my HOA needs and was present through the whole process. The foreman, Jesus, is obviously a pro and very pleasant. They always showed up on time if not before. I am in the process of recommending Arteagas to two of my neighbors!
John C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:00 AM
Sam and his crew did a great job. I wasn't able to be there while the work was done, but didn't need to be, all was done right. Very happy with results.
Shawn P. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 09:27 AM
Very responsive and professional. They kept us posted every step of the way and came through on budget and on time!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Larry B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 15:39 PM
None
Michele Hines on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 13:39 PM
This would have been a 5 star based on the work that was done, however, the job was misrepresented for the price I paid. I was shorted 160 square feet - 10x 16 on my RV pad. When I called and emailed Efrain he said he would make it right. 3 years later, he has not. Be very careful when reading the estimates. Part of my estimate was done in feet x feet and the RV pad was done in total square footage so I missed the fact that it wasn't as big as it was quoted to be with the price I paid. I don't think it was intentional, but it was never corrected after numerous attempts.
Cathy S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 03:01 AM
The work was conveniently scheduled and completed on time. I'm very satisfied with the finished product!
Michel D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 03:45 AM
If you have Sam as first contact you're in good hands.
Lisa B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:46 AM
From start to finish this was an excellent experience! Sam was a great first impression with his professionalism, big smile and immediate response to any questions or contact. The guys that did the job showed a strong work ethic and definitely knew what they were doing... this company exceeded our expectations and we thank them...our patio is beautiful!
James/wava P. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 17:35 PM
Beautiful work, very happy with the results. Thank you Efrain and company
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.