Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arslanian Plastic Surgery: Dr. Brian Arslanian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
195 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30328

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE, Ste 950, Atlanta, GA 30328

(678) 894-9200

https://www.arslanianplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(135) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815

1 person is looking at this business

About

My initial goal for every patient is to create a beautiful, natural look, using the safest techniques I have learned…..the rest is the icing on the cake!” – Brian Arslanian, MD, FACS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
195 reviews
5182
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skye Thornhill-Cepeda on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 03:02 AM
The overall experience was amazing. Great bedside manner even the hospital staff was awesome. I felt like everyone cared from start to finish and that is rare these days. I am so grateful to Dr. A, his staff and the Doctors and staff at Emory Decatur Hospital. Absolutely 5 out of 5!
Lindsey Funk Beard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 05:22 AM
My visit with Dr. Arslanian to get rid of my tired "mom eyes" was a success! I was welcomed by his friendly staff and felt right at home. I was very impressed with how kind Dr. Arslanian was and how he made me feel at ease about my cosmetic concerns. He’s hands down the best injector in Atlanta! The process was completely painless. There was zero bruising like I’ve had before from other doctors I’ve been to. I’ll definitely be back to see him and would recommend to anyone who is searching for a great doctor.
Jessica Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:51 AM
Only Dr I would recommend... he is beyond wonderful and does great work!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Julia Guo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 06:28 AM
Writing this 2 years after my surgery but just wanted to say that Dr Arslanian was nothing but the best throughout my whole experience. Broke multiple bones in my face from an accident and he fixed me right up. 2 years later, people are still surprised at how they can’t even tell that anything happened. So thankful I found this place and I would recommend Dr Arslanian over and over again :)
Gail Blackburn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 06:15 AM
Dr. Arslanian, Bella, and Heather are wonderful. I had a bilateral mastectomy in July with tissue expander reconstruction and had my swap to silicone implants in October. I was treated with concern for my care and respect throughout this entire journey. Every appointment I had, I felt as though every , question or concern I had was always listened to and never ever felt pushed or rushed. I felt as though all my options were explained thoroughly and my opinion counted too. Even on the days I had surgery, his concern and professionalism, while speaking to me and going over what I was having done in the O.R. was like I was his only care in the world. Thank you all for making this a great experience!
Brandon Irvin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 04:03 AM
I was a 25 year old with a crushing foot work accident to my left heel where i couldn’t find my way to recovery. After 10 surgeries it just wasn’t coming together my attorney found Mr. Arslanian man he was the biggest BLESSING Ever. He worked a miracle for me he’s the reason Iam able to walk around with my kids today!!! He’s Very Patient with his clients he actually cares in loves his job that’s hard to find. His Office & Staff is Amazing Also! Highly recommend!!!
Bella Serrano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 06:43 AM
Dr Arslanian is so passionate about what he does and really takes time with you,he never rushed me into a decision and gave me all my options before treatment! I’m so extremely happy with my results and have recommended him to all my friends.
Evans Roberts III on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 07:40 AM
Kevin Berman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 06:37 AM
This guy is the money. Thank you for fixing me up I look great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.