Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armond L Levy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
156 reviews
|Neurologist|Kirkwood, MO 63122 United States

13621 Big Bend Rd, Kirkwood, MO 63122 United States

(314) 270-3881

https://www.stl-neurosurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

17300 N Outer 40 Rd

(636) 536-7878
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

3660 Vista Ave Suite 303

(314) 977-6082
5.0
(4) · Neurologist

660 S Euclid Ave

(314) 362-3577
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
156 reviews
591
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lillian S. review for Armond L Levy
Lillian S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:09 AM
Dr. Levy was very professional and thorough. Very easy to talk to and understand. The office is nice and comfortable. Very warm and inviting.
M M. review for Armond L Levy
M M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 03:05 AM
The only thing i was confused about is if we were at the right place.there is nothing on the door to let you know that this is the right place.Other than that everyone was polite professional. Had a good visit.
Business Response:

We appreciate the positive feedback about our staff! It is our goal to always provide a great patient experience. That being said, we understand that some confusion has been had due to lack of signage as we are in a temporary office as we await transitioning into our new office. We do our best to inform each patient on how to find us and welcome patients to call us so that we can help them find us. We are grateful for the support and patience of all of our patients and we cannot wait to see everyone at our new office!

J S. review for Armond L Levy
J S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 04:40 AM
Dr. Levy was very informative and explained everything and answered all my questions.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Dave N. review for Armond L Levy
Dave N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 13:14 PM
absolutely fantastic never felt more comfortable ever in a doctor office.
Bob E. review for Armond L Levy
Bob E. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 07:42 AM
He went over my MRI and x-rays to identify the problem. Dr Levy took all the time I needed to understand my options.
P E. review for Armond L Levy
P E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/21/2014, 13:07 PM
Like that my doctor (Levy) has showed intrest in my life after the operation room. He showers up at our support meetings. And gives us more infor on anyresums.
C O. review for Armond L Levy
C O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 08:45 AM
Dr. Levy saved my life and, from what I understand, things might not have not have had such a wonderful outcome if I had not been fortunate enough to have Dr. Levy on duty when they caught my ruptured aneurysm. Besides his expertise and skill, my husband and I also appreciate his matter-of-fact way of explaining things and his kind of off-beat/sarcastic sense of humor. Those made the days in the hospital much more tolerable. We have been quite pleased with his careful folow-up treatment of my coiled aneurysm, as well. His staff was always wonderful to work with, too.
Peggy Z. review for Armond L Levy
Peggy Z. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 07:29 AM
Through the ER at ST Clair Hospital I became a patient of Dr. Levy. He identified my aneurysm, I was admitted to the hospitals where Dr. Levy performed surgery and his team cared for me. I then had follow up office visits and was treated very professionally Dr. Levy and his staff are caring and compassionate. I am both thankful and blessed to have received care from a wonderful group of professionals.
D M. review for Armond L Levy
D M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/10/2014, 09:02 AM
Very compassionate and caring. Excellent care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.