Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Laurence Kinsella, MD

4.6
Get directions

About this business

To cure sometimes, to relieve often, to comfort always 

Location details

1055 Bowles Ave #200, Ste 200, Fenton, MO, 63026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.669 reviews
5
60
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
6
Select a rating
Chris's profile image
3 months ago

Dr Kinsella was on time. Very thorough thru out the entire visit. He took the time to completely analyze my records and my condition he was able to identify my health conditions. We discussed my concerns and treatment options. His knowledge is unwavering. I highly recommend him. He is a physician that actually cares and makes sure we discussed all possible issues. Super Doctor. I trust him! His office staff is exceptional. Very courteous and helpful. I received Excellent treatment. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

Dr. Kinsella is one of the best doctors I've ever had. It was a long wait to get the initial appointment, but after over 10 years of being told there was nothing wrong with me but anxiety, an 8-month wait was acceptable. His patient history is very thorough and I am feeling better than I ever have with his treatment plan and I have a lot of hope for the future and the potential for less chronic pain, which is something I couldn't say before seeing him. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

I don’t know how to rate this dr because I will never get to see him. I have had an appointment with him for 4 months. Now my husband is having surgery the same day so I had to reschedule my appointment. Today is October 20, 2022. The FIRST available appointment is NEXT JUNE!! That would mean with the time I have already waited and until June, I would have waited a YEAR to see this man. I told the receptionist someone can die waiting to see him. Not sure what I will do now, but will have to find someone else. 

Business response:

I am sorry to hear of recently canceled appointment. Please contact the office for a sooner makeup appointment. Be well! Dr K 

Lynn Durbin's profile image
Lynn Durbin 
a year ago

I am seeing him for a vaccine injury. He ordered all the right tests. I was diagnosed with MCAS. I usually hate going to doctors, but it was actually a pleasure. He’s funny and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. 

Lisa Reed's profile image
a year ago

I sought out Dr. Kinsella for help when my previous pain doctors and nuerologists had been unable to find a cause for my increasing pain and ill health. At my 1st visit, Dr Kinsella asked engaging questions to better understand my health issues and listened. I left w several new dxs, suggested resources where I could learn more, medications suggestions and arrangement for further testing. Dr. Kinsella is not only very knowledgeable in nuerology, but also educated in related medical issues outside of nuerololgy. His knowledge... read more

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Kinsella helped me get the right diagnosis and find the right meds to make my pain mostly go away. I hadn't had a pain free day in at least 10 years prior to seeing him. 

John S.'s profile image
a year ago

I suffered with debilitating migraines for over five years. Finally, I was referred to Dr. Kinsella. Dr. Kinsella listened carefully to me. He asked a lot of questions. He caught key issues other neurologists has missed. He was then able to diagnose a cure to my condition. It has changed my life. I highly recommend him! 

Dana Hanson's profile image
Dana Hanson 
2 years ago

My daughter was referred to Dr. Kinsella after numerous other specialist couldn't pin pont the issue. It took one office visit and Dr. Kinsella has her on a new direction. My daughter has not felt this good in five years. He took time to explain his course of action even dictating to my phone so that I could reflect back on what he was going to do. I regret not meeting this amazing doctor before now. My daughter is in good hands-finally. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Kinsella is a rare gem. I’ve never met a physician that is both compassionate and wicked smart. Striking this sweet spot is rare with physicians. He helped me when I was at my sickest. I was on short term disability and missed my job as a social worker. I so desperately wanted to feel better but I felt so hopeless. I was at my worst during a telehealth appointment, due to Covid-19. I was walking around with a swiffer as a cane in my apartment due to dizziness and multiple falls. I’ve always felt comfortable asking him ha... read more

Frequently asked questions about Laurence Kinsella, MD

How is Laurence Kinsella, MD rated?

Laurence Kinsella, MD has a 4.6 star rating with 69 reviews. 

When is Laurence Kinsella, MD open?

Laurence Kinsella, MD is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.