Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armond L Levy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
156 reviews
|Neurologist|Kirkwood, MO 63122 United States

13621 Big Bend Rd, Kirkwood, MO 63122 United States

(314) 270-3881

https://www.stl-neurosurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

17300 N Outer 40 Rd

(636) 536-7878
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

3660 Vista Ave Suite 303

(314) 977-6082
5.0
(4) · Neurologist

660 S Euclid Ave

(314) 362-3577
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
156 reviews
591
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dave G. review for Armond L Levy
Dave G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 14:17 PM
Visit was very informative with explanations of injury location and reasons for pain.
Nanette W. review for Armond L Levy
Nanette W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 02:27 AM
Dr. Levy and his staff are amazing people! Dr. Levy takes the time to explain what might be going on and causing the pain, then what he can do to fix it. the entire staff in kind, considerate and helpful. i would recommend him to anyone who needs this type of surgery. I feel blessed.
Jackson S. review for Armond L Levy
Jackson S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:16 AM
Dr. Levy was awesome. Spent as lot of time discussing my cse.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kerry L. review for Armond L Levy
Kerry L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 12:23 PM
I was pleased with the care I received both by the doctor and his staff. My only recommendation for improvement for the doctor is that he briefly review the patient's chart before meeting with the patient.
Business Response:

We are always glad to hear about great experiences. Also we’d like to ease any anxieties by stating that Dr. Levy is very through in his chart review in preparation for visiting with a patient. Often it can be valuable to gauge a patient’s understanding of their status by asking questions about medical history. Hearing from the patient in their own words can also provide clarity to ensure effective care. Thanks for the thoughts.

Heather C. review for Armond L Levy
Heather C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 09:48 AM
Excellent.
J T. review for Armond L Levy
J T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:24 AM
Dr. Levy was very pleasant and looked at every study with me. Thoracic, Lumbar and cervical. He explained the details in my studies and described which parts of my spine need to be addresses first. He set me at ease about what my other doctors said and explained why. They moved into a new office and need to add a little of a personal touch like pictures or paintings to make me feel more at ease.
Dan Y. review for Armond L Levy
Dan Y. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:03 AM
I was very happy with the whole experience. And would recommend Dr Levy and Jill to anyone looking for service in their field of expertise.
Steven P. review for Armond L Levy
Steven P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 04:50 AM
Dr.Levy was very thorough in trying to pinpoint the source of my pain in lower back and leg. We discussed the points of origin of problem and decided on the treatment. Dr. Levy was not pushing surgery but did inform me on the best way to proceed. Had a microdiscectomy L5 S1. Surgery went well and 8 days later I am at physical therapy doing extremely well at 2 weeks. I would strongly recommend Dr.Levy to all of my family and friends. Jill in the office was also very helpful from start to finish. Thank you Dr. Levy.
S B. review for Armond L Levy
S B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:27 AM
Dr. Levy was professional, direct, and offered a clear understanding of my mother's condition, the risks, and benefits of surgery. My mother is 86, and he said he had no qualms about operating on her herniated neck disc to help ensure a quality of life for her. Her outcome was excellent. In just days, she was better. After 3 weeks, much improved.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.