Logo White
Watch Demo

Arlington Comfort Dental

Own this business?
4.9
115 reviews
|Dental|Arlington Heights, IL 60004

271 N Dunton Ave, Suite 200 East, Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 255-4575

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

1 person is looking at this business

Ogden Dental
5.0
(19) · Dentists

1767 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 123

(630) 983-2600
John C Workman
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

45 S Park Blvd #190

(630) 448-8418

4 people are looking at this business

Laverdiere-beck Julie Dds
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

1 person is looking at this business

Children's & Adolescent Dentistry
5.0
(33) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095

6 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(125) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

5 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit Arlington Comfort Dental, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. This website is a resource we hope you'll find both useful and interesting. We Welcome New Patients! Daily Herald Best Dentist 2014,2015,2017 We are located in Downtown Arlington Heights easily accessible to the train station.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
115 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Austin Randle on Facebook

4 days ago

02/18/2020, 01:33 AM
I always dreaded going to the dentist, that is until I found Arlington Comfort Dental. Dr Relias and his staff have always been friendly, professional, and caring. I always feel comfortable under their care. I have had multiple fillings, a crown, and many years of cleanings done here. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Gretchen Volpe on Facebook

9 days ago

02/13/2020, 01:46 AM
I have been going to Arlington Comfort Dental since I was young. Their customer service and dental expertise are both exceptional. I have anxiety about going due to the noises so it was very helpful when they suggested for me to bring in earplugs to drown out the sounds. They also are allowing me to bring in my weighted blanket in the future when I need to have a filling and crown done. The secretaries are the sweetest!! Diane is the best and most gentle hygienist, and Dr. Relias truly cares about every single one of his patients.
Robert Sr D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/08/2020, 13:17 PM
Debbie is a great hygiene coach. Dr. Schepperle efficient, proactive, and will always answer questions. The front desk was also able to accommodate a last minute appointment time change.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Debra G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/27/2019, 02:52 AM
Not only are they extremely good at what they do but everyone there is so nice and friendly!. The office is like sitting in your living room. If you dread going to the dentist, just waiting in the wait room is relaxing and will calm you down.
James L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/21/2019, 12:21 PM
My wife and I both have always experienced the best of care anyone could hope for. Thanks very much for the best dental care on the planet. Sincerely yours, Jim and Dee Lambert.
James D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/16/2019, 11:02 AM
Have been going to them for many years. They are very skilled, professional and always positive and uplifting. A pleasant experience every time.
Janet S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/03/2019, 01:28 AM
My husband and I would not go anywhere else.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:11 AM
If you’re looking for honest service with a smile, then you’re going to the right place. Dr. S and his staff rock at telling you everything that’s taking place; step by step, as well as giving top shelf service with the professionalism you can count on.
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 13:44 PM
Always friendly and thorough. Debbie is great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.