Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arjun Joshi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Washington, DC 20006

2021 K St NW #206, #206, Washington, DC 20006

(202) 741-3250

http://www.drtroost.yourmd.com/invalid.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

11845 H G Trueman Rd

(410) 414-2778

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

18109 Prince Philip Dr #200

(301) 774-7115

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Urologists

600 Ridgely Ave Ste 222

(410) 266-8049
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1221 Mercantile Ln

(301) 618-5500
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Arjun Joshi, MD is an otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) specialist in Washington, DC and has been practicing for 16 years. He graduated from SUNY Syracuse School Of Medicine in 2003 and specializes in ear, nose, and throat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Arjun Joshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2020, 10:56 AM
I recently was treated by Doctor Arjun Joshi for a thyroglossal duct cyst that had become infected. I had first visited another ENT group in the greater Washington area who treated the cyst with antibiotics to stop the infection and swelling, but they were recommending surgery to remove the cyst to prevent reoccurrence of infections. Due to the cysts position the doctor was suggested I contact Dr Joshi for a consult on the cyst and I am very glad I did. Dr Joshi however recommended that I first consider something called Sclerotherapy to treat the cyst. Sclerotherapy is much less invasive and is often used to treat varicose veins. Dr Joshi performed the Sclerotherapy in an outpatient setting in a quick procedure with excellent results I would encourage any patient with a thyroglossal duct cyst to get an opinion on sclerotherapy before considering surgery, it is a far less painful and involved experience. I am very thankful to Dr Joshi for being aware of this procedure.
Anonymous review for Arjun Joshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:43 AM
Assessed my condition quickly but also too additional precautions to make sure the diagnosis is correct
jsaxton review for Arjun Joshi
jsaxton on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:46 AM
I personally recommend him highly. He removed a stone in my salivary duct. He is extremely knowledgeable, warm, friendly, put me a ease. Explained the procedure, answered my questions, and looked @ me when he was talking to me. A lot of doctors don't do that. I was expecting the worse, not so! Need an expert, go see him. Had to make the trip from to his washington, DC office, worth the trip!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Marisol Escolero review for Arjun Joshi
Marisol Escolero on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:43 PM
Marisol Escolero review for Arjun Joshi
Marisol Escolero on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:09 AM
Anonymous review for Arjun Joshi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 10:49 AM
If you found Dr. Joshi you found the right doctor. I picked him as my head and neck surgeon after researching and meeting with other specialists. I had a pleomorphic adenoma (tumor in my parotid salivary gland) it was benign but had to come out. Without a doubt he knew what he was doing. I'm a month post-op and feeling great!
Gerald Di Carlo review for Arjun Joshi
Gerald Di Carlo on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 11:57 AM
I was sent to Dr. Joshi after 4 other hospitals and clinics failed to identify my illness . Dr. Joshi identified my cancer of the voice box and without hesitation told me the best option. I had done my own research and knew what was wrong with me and his advise was exactly what I expected. No Chemo or radiation. Just get the disease tissue out and get me back to life. . He was confident about my situation and how to best handle it. I'll be forever grateful to you, Dr. Joshi, for saving my life
joseph brinkos review for Arjun Joshi
joseph brinkos on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:47 AM
I had surgery with dr joshi on oct 13 for acinic cell carcinoma which is cancer of the saliva gland. When i first met Dr Joshi in his reston office i was impressed and felt at ease the minute he started talking to him about the procedure. On Oct 13 Dr Joshi was nice to me and my family. I met some of the wonderful ent staff and they are all first class and extremely nice. After my surgery Dr Joshi took the time and found my family and explained the procedure. Dr Joshi is a true professional
John P. Davall review for Arjun Joshi
John P. Davall on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:31 AM
My Name Is "John P Davall",And I Had Surgery On My Salivary Gland To Remove A Cancer Tumor... And I Promise You..."DR.JOSHI WAS THE BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD!" THERE'S NOT A BETTER E.N.T. SURGEON IN THE D.M.V.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.