Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARJ Infusion Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
25 reviews
|Home Health Care|Overland Park, KS 66214 United States

7930 Marshall Dr, Overland Park, KS 66214 United States

(866) 451-8804

https://www.arjinfusion.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

14480 E 42 St S

(816) 373-9688
5.0
(7) · Home Health Care
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11050 Roe Ave

(913) 529-4800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5211 W 103rd St

(913) 383-2569
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15065 W 116th St

(913) 906-9260
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 E 125th Ter

(913) 669-3009
About

ARJ Infusion Services is a leader in specialty pharmacy and nursing services. We provide therapies for children and adults with rare and chronic conditions. Our expertise includes bleeding and neurological disorders, immune deficiencies, and gastrointestinal and rheumatic conditions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Redetzke Carter review for ARJ Infusion Services
Jennifer Redetzke Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:15 AM
I ran into a wall last night and woke up with a bruise that was still warm. I called ARJ around 10 am for a nurse to come give me a home infusion of Advate since I am headed out of the country this weekend. Nurse was at my house by 3. Replacement factor was in my doorstep after I got back from dinner. Amazing as always!!! Thank you❤️❤️❤️
Jesseca Higginbotham review for ARJ Infusion Services
Jesseca Higginbotham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:26 AM
Bryan Bosch review for ARJ Infusion Services
Bryan Bosch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 15:30 PM
They are AMAZING! Always there when you need them. Their Nurses are Excellent, Professional, Kind, Compassionate and can answer any questions you have and are attentive to even the slightest change. Highly Recommend ARJ Infusion Services!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Melissa Lathrop review for ARJ Infusion Services
Melissa Lathrop on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 18:16 PM
I can't tell you how amazing this company is!! The most compassionate, caring nurses and staff!! They go above and beyond to make us with a chronic disease feel better. They always put me first and care about every aspect of my life!! Thank you for being awesome!!
Tiffany Shelton review for ARJ Infusion Services
Tiffany Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 15:53 PM
My daughter recieves services once a month. They are amazing!! They have a genuine care for her and always make her smile and laugh. Best nurses ever, thank you jill and brittany for all you do!!
Dulcie Luhn review for ARJ Infusion Services
Dulcie Luhn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:45 AM
wow. amazing company and goes above and beyond to be sure patients are taken care of and have what they need. On call staff is especially quick and understands the urgency as well and gets things done!
Cole Pinegar review for ARJ Infusion Services
Cole Pinegar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 03:26 AM
The nurses are phenomenal. They have the nicest friendliest attitudes, and their nurse skills are amazing. They've taken great care of me and with my treatments they've completely changed my life for the better.
JoAnna Moore review for ARJ Infusion Services
JoAnna Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 03:22 AM
I love my nurse! Amazing, sweet and kind. I had fun... when your feeling sick someone who can make you laugh is the best thing ever.
Denise Cassells review for ARJ Infusion Services
Denise Cassells on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:11 AM
I am so very grateful to the wonderful nurses and staff I have come in contact with at ARJ. They provide fast, effective, and very personalized service. I will miss my nurse visit - but know they are only a phone call away; that is reassuring. Excellent communications. It is wonderful knowing they are here for me and they understand much about the needs of patients and caretakers of those who cope and live with CVID. They are one of my best advocates.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.