Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARJ Infusion Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Home Health Care|Overland Park, KS 66214

7930 Marshall Dr, Overland Park, KS 66214

(866) 451-8804

https://www.arjinfusion.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

14480 E 42 St S

(816) 373-9688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Health Care
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11050 Roe Ave

(913) 529-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5211 W 103rd St

(913) 383-2569
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6033 Raytown Rd

(816) 737-3113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

8685 W 96th St #150

(913) 341-2500
About

ARJ Infusion Services is a leader in specialty pharmacy and nursing services. We provide therapies for children and adults with rare and chronic conditions. Our expertise includes bleeding and neurological disorders, immune deficiencies, and gastrointestinal and rheumatic conditions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Redetzke Carter on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 04:15 AM
I ran into a wall last night and woke up with a bruise that was still warm. I called ARJ around 10 am for a nurse to come give me a home infusion of Advate since I am headed out of the country this weekend. Nurse was at my house by 3. Replacement factor was in my doorstep after I got back from dinner. Amazing as always!!! Thank you❤️❤️❤️
Jesseca Higginbotham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:26 AM
Bryan Bosch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 15:30 PM
They are AMAZING! Always there when you need them. Their Nurses are Excellent, Professional, Kind, Compassionate and can answer any questions you have and are attentive to even the slightest change. Highly Recommend ARJ Infusion Services!!!
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Melissa Lathrop on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 18:16 PM
I can't tell you how amazing this company is!! The most compassionate, caring nurses and staff!! They go above and beyond to make us with a chronic disease feel better. They always put me first and care about every aspect of my life!! Thank you for being awesome!!
Tiffany Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 15:53 PM
My daughter recieves services once a month. They are amazing!! They have a genuine care for her and always make her smile and laugh. Best nurses ever, thank you jill and brittany for all you do!!
Dulcie Luhn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:45 AM
wow. amazing company and goes above and beyond to be sure patients are taken care of and have what they need. On call staff is especially quick and understands the urgency as well and gets things done!
Cole Pinegar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2018, 03:26 AM
The nurses are phenomenal. They have the nicest friendliest attitudes, and their nurse skills are amazing. They've taken great care of me and with my treatments they've completely changed my life for the better.
JoAnna Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 03:22 AM
I love my nurse! Amazing, sweet and kind. I had fun... when your feeling sick someone who can make you laugh is the best thing ever.
Denise Cassells on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:11 AM
I am so very grateful to the wonderful nurses and staff I have come in contact with at ARJ. They provide fast, effective, and very personalized service. I will miss my nurse visit - but know they are only a phone call away; that is reassuring. Excellent communications. It is wonderful knowing they are here for me and they understand much about the needs of patients and caretakers of those who cope and live with CVID. They are one of my best advocates.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.