Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona's Dukes of Air

Claimed
5.0
1218 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Mesa, AZ 85212

6938 E Parkway Norte, 6938 East Parkway Norte, Mesa, AZ 85212

(480) 773-6565

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Top Contractors in your area

Comfort Ventures Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481

1 person is looking at this business

Howards Heating & Air Appliance Repair
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

1 person is looking at this business

Comfort World Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(14) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

3 people are looking at this business

Gilbert Hvac - Air Conditioning Service & Repair
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1300 W Warner Rd

(480) 719-8807
Air Conditioning of Arizona
5.0
(144) · Contractors

7652 E Greenway Rd

(480) 428-0600

1 person is looking at this business

Absolute Air Technologies
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3641 E Lavender Ln

(480) 759-9810

About

Arizona's Dukes of Air is owned and operated by a family, just like yours. We have over 20 years experience in the industry and we are committed to making our customers smile. We are experts in Residential and Commercial HVAC. We offer repair of your existing equipment, replacement of your system and maintenance to keep your unit working property. We will thoroughly explain the diagnosis before we make any installations or repairs. We want you, as a homeowner, to be able to make an informed decision after we present all of your options.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,218 reviews
51,133
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 916 Reviews5.0Google
  • 163 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 135 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 4 Reviews4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

11/14/2019, 07:24 AM
We have had the AZ Dukes of Air folks for several years servicing our AC and heating needs.
They are great. Highly recommend them.
Roger and Rose
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/29/2019, 11:44 AM
Great service. affordable & professional
on BirdEye

3 months ago

09/22/2019, 18:07 PM
Amazing customer service
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 14:42 PM
A week ago, I would’ve highly recommended this company. After my most recent experience with them, I highly DO NOT recommend this company and after my conversation with Patrick I now feel the need to share my story. On Monday, I woke up to my AC not working. Very stressful situation here in the state of Arizona. I have been a loyal customer of Dukes of Air and they’ve been servicing my unit since I purchased this home 4 years ago. I contacted them and set an appointment between 1-3pm that day. The temperature in my home got up into the 90s! When Todd the technician arrived, He assessed my system and notified me that my run capacitor was shot and I would need to change that out. I was gratefu...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Attaway on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 02:20 AM
great service had ac out they were out in less than a hr from time given to arrive and fixed with in hr my hats off to them
Alexandra Marie Nienhaus Preston on Facebook

5 months ago

07/30/2019, 08:16 AM
So thankful! Professional, caring, and fast!
Mike Kulaga on Facebook

5 months ago

07/28/2019, 23:19 PM
Although I just had another company come out to do a check up less than a month ago. seems they failed to inform me of a few things. and early on Saturday morning, the unit was blowing warm air. it was going to be 113 out. I texted dukes of air, gotta reply and a phone call from Jill within minutes.. the tech, Todd I believe, arrived a few hours later, and within 30 minutes I had ice cold air again. They recognize and give discounts to veterans, which I am.. they are professional, and did not try to upsell.. they came they fixed and it was sooo easy.. GREAT JOB BY ALL!!!
Kelli Witkowski on Facebook

5 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:25 AM
Excellent service as always! 100% satisfied! Called for service when I noticed one of our units was not working and Tod was at our house in less than an hour. We needed a new capacitor. Quick and inexpensive fix. We appreciate the consistent honesty of this company.
Matt Avery on Facebook

5 months ago

07/24/2019, 12:29 PM
Called at 11:30am with severely leaking AC unit, and it's now 2:30pm and everything is fixed. Excellent response time, especially considering middle of Arizona summer. Friendly, courteous and professional service from start to finish. Thanks Todd!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.