Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona's Dukes of Air

Claimed
4.9
2527 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Mesa, AZ 85212

6938 E Parkway Norte, 6938 East Parkway Norte, Mesa, AZ 85212

(480) 773-6565

https://thedukesofair.com/

Open now:07:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4120 E Fairview Cir

(480) 649-5411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1222 S Bedford Pl

(480) 776-7993
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1300 W Warner Rd

(480) 719-8807

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

2140 E 5th St

(480) 894-1998
About

Arizona's Dukes of Air is owned and operated by a family, just like yours. We have over 20 years experience in the industry and we are committed to making our customers smile. We are experts in Residential and Commercial HVAC. We offer repair of your existing equipment, replacement of your system and maintenance to keep your unit working property. We will thoroughly explain the diagnosis before we make any installations or repairs. We want you, as a homeowner, to be able to make an informed decision after we present all of your options.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,527 reviews
52,242
  
438
  
37
  
26
  
113
  
221 reviews have no rating
  • 1953 Reviews4.9Google
  • 317 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 251 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 6 Reviews4.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Casey on Facebook

17 days ago

01/09/2021, 00:12 AM
We’ve been using Dukes of Air for over 5 years now for our HVAC needs. They have always had top notch service, the techs are friendly and honest with their quotes and tell you what work actually needs to be done instead of trying to charge you for more things that aren’t really necessary. Highly recommend them!
Rick Kadile on Facebook

21 days ago

01/05/2021, 01:58 AM
We have called on Dukes of Air to take care of our heating and air needs within the last 6months. Each time they were, professional, courteous and knowledgeable about our equipment and the repairs made. I was able to schedule a visit from Anthony within 24 hours to fix a minor gas leak. He was extremely quick and took the time to explain the repair. He even took the time to check both of our HVAC to make sure they were running efficiently. Their charges were very reasonable and I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Rick - I am so pleased to hear that we were able to not only fix your issue but get there in such a timely manner! We strive for customer satisfaction with every call we go on. We look forward to being your hvac contractor of choice going forward! Tonya K

Caroline Piper on Facebook

a month ago

12/28/2020, 00:30 AM
Technician Kalem was on time professional and informative on the issues going on with the duct work. Had three different options to choose from to correct the problem. Impressed with the integrity and honesty. Good experience.
Business Response:

Thanks Caroline for recommending Arizona's Dukes of Air! I'm pleased to hear that your appointment with Kalem went so well! We look forward to being your hvac contractor of choice going forward! Tonya K

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Pamela Bulkley on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2020, 01:44 AM
Great service and employees are very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you Pamela for taking the time to give us your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting your with any hvac needs you may have. Tonya K

Jennifer Hayden on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2020, 00:29 AM
Punctual, friendly, competent & they only recommend what is a necessary repair😊
Business Response:

Jennifer - We truly appreciate your recommendation to Arizona's Dukes of Air! We appreciate you and look forward to assisting you with your hvac needs in the future! Tonya K

Magdalena Kaiser on Facebook

a month ago

12/18/2020, 02:51 AM
Easy to make an appointment and reasonably priced. The technicians that come out are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Business Response:

Magdalena - Thank you for taking the time to leave your recommendation of Arizona's Dukes of Air on Facebook! We appreciate you as our customer and look forward to assisting you with all your hvac needs! Tonya K

Nancy Machain on Facebook

a month ago

12/14/2020, 03:14 AM
They are always on time, efficient, and courteous.
Business Response:

Thank you Nancy for your recommendation of Arizona's Dukes of Air. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how were doing. Tonya K

Joe Calvarese on Facebook

2 months ago

12/09/2020, 02:12 AM
Arizona’s Dukes of Air has been our HVAC maintenance and repair company of choice since we moved to Gilbert eight years ago. Their staff is always, professional, courteous and easy to work with. The few times we have needed repairs, their prices have seemed reasonable, and they have always sought manufacturer warranties to mitigate the cost where applicable. We have never had to call them back for rework. We have them in twice a year to check out our system, and think it’s a good investment.
Business Response:

Joe - we appreciate your continued loyalty to Arizona's Dukes of Air. Thanks for taking the time to leave your 5 star review for us. We look forward to assisting you with any future hvac needs. Tonya K

Mark Wood on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2020, 15:35 PM
Never had an issue with Bill padding or add-ons
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.