Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Urology: Jain Pankaj MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
54 reviews
|Urologists|Goodyear, AZ 85395

13555 W McDowell Rd #302, Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 512-4390

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(387) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(234) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

4 people are looking at this business

4.2
(33) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(189) · Urologists

6750 E Baywood Ave #507

(480) 409-5060

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(19) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
54 reviews
530
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
116
  
  • 40 Reviews4.4Google
  • 14 Reviews1.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Alcaraz on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 06:12 AM
I ended up having dr Jain as my urologist after a surgery at Abrazo Hospital in Goodyear AZ in February 2020. That was the first time I saw this dr. I continue with a bladder infection and this dr could not figure out the reason of my bladder infection. Several appointment with his MA because he was never there for my appointment. I saw him only once last month. Careless dr because the only time I saw him never explain what is going on with my condition. So I ended up changing dr. , who change completed my meds and treatment. I do NOT recommend DR JAIN FOR ANY REASON! sorry I wasted all that time,....hoping is not to late for my treatment....
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/20/2020, 10:34 AM
I can't say enough to explain how terrible Dr. Jain's scheduler/front desk staff is!! They are so rude, careless, unprofessional & sincerely they are one of the major reasons we will stop care at this office! Now, Dr. Jain could really improve with his patient care. He never took the time to explain the surgical procedure & after having not one but TWO infections post-surgery he still keeps failing at improving his approach to his patients! Very unacceptable!!
Respond to negative reviews
RE on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/31/2019, 17:26 PM
I went to Dr. Jain regarding prostate cancer. I gave them all the information on my Medicare HMO plan and went to great lengths to explain that all lab work must be done "in network". I was assured by the staff that they would only use "in network" labs. For my first urine sample I received a bill for $578 from an out of network lab. The lab stated his office told them to just "bill the patient directly". I spoke to their office manager who apologized for the error but said I was responsible for the bill. They also would offer no assurance that future lab work, including the biopsy that I require, would not be handled similarly. I am currently in the process of changing doctors.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 18:56 PM
Scheduler is completely inept and hung up on me 3 times. She repeatedly ask for name and date of birth, and then put on hold (where I quickly disconnected). Called the main scheduling line, they call a directly line to the office, put on hold and promptly disconnected as well. Finally sent to what I would presume was a supervisor. Much more understanding of the issues and very helpful in setting up an appointment. I hope my in office experience is better than the one on the phone.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:28 AM
It seems folks that bother to review things only tend to want to complain.Phooey on that. I'm writing to let you know that after reading Dr. Jains reviews here , I was hesitant to meet with him for our first appointment.Well , let me tell you I was as wrong as these other reviews seem to be. He and his staff were warm, cordial, honest, sincere, informative and very professional.. I look forward to a comfortable continued relationship
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 17:37 PM
Probably the worst doctor in the history of the medicine. He practices medicine like hes treating dead animals. I have no clue how this person got his license or how hes still licensed. He did my surgery exactly 1 month ago and this is the second time i see his face, only online. Apparently instead of explaning to me what was going on, he took a vacation and couldnt be reached after surgery ?? Thanks to him and mountain vista hospital, my kidney is now damaged.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:48 AM
I have been with IMS for over a year now and the entire time I've been with them I feel that their service is very sad and poor. The employees have nasty attitudes especially the woman that normally answers the phones. I have been argued with multiple times just when i try to get my information out. I have had 6 procedures on my right kidney and there have been many times they tell me I have an infection but give me nothing to help it. If you want good service go somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:30 AM
This doctor Jain in work just going on, and IMS but his staff is really so bad for work and attitude, I had some issue for bill,I call them so many time about my insurance need little more info all the time is different story. Please anyone don't go through IMS and Dr Jain, there are so many doctors and please make sure do investigate and think 10 time, the go, Good Luck if you choose this doctor and his staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:13 AM
Very unprofessional and close minded..He refused to treat me even though I confirmed that he would in his office..I drove to his office for nothing and told him so..I went to another Urologist two days later and he not only treated me in his office but confirmed Jain's diagnosis was wrong...Do yourself a favor and stay away ..
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.