Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Back Pain Institute: Wladislaw Fedoriw MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
91 reviews
|Pain Management|Chandler, AZ 85226

5505 W Chandler Blvd #11, Ste 11, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 659-2571

https://www.azbpi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

1452 N Higley Rd #101

(623) 262-3514

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pain Management

11024 N 28th Dr Ste 160

(602) 863-3924

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Healthcare

13610 N Scottsdale Rd suite 10

(602) 485-9390
5.0
(55) · Healthcare

4500 N 32nd St Suite 120

(602) 466-9703
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

9023 E Desert Cove Ave #101

(480) 407-6400

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Pain Management

875 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 563-6400
About

Specialties Pain Management History Established in 2007. Our medical practice started when Dr. Fedoriw opened his own practice after he declined offers with large pain management offices that wanted him to treat his patients like a number and not a person. 12 years later outperforming the competitors with Patients' Choice Awards 2 years in a row 2019 and 2018. Meet the Business Owner Wladislaw F. Business Owner I started AZBPI after I finished my pain management fellowship and became board certified. I interviewed with 5 offices but they offered me a job doing injections in a room without ever seeing my patients. They also wanted me to do injections that patients didn't need. So I started my

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
91 reviews
552
  
42
  
33
  
23
  
18
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Groves on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 03:38 AM
I been seeing Dr Fedoriw for almost 10yrs now and I must say it is a pleasure to be his patient, I always look forward to my monthly visits and chopping it up with the Doc he always has the most interesting things to say and always is passing along some key fact! Also his staff although there has been changes are always polite and very helpful, there isn’t nothing negative I can say about Arizona Back Pain Institute! Thanks Bill G!
Barbara Swinehart Evans on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 01:31 AM
Dr. Fedoriw is very kind and knowledgeable. He spent time with me going through my MRI, explaining every detail. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Fedoriw for anyone with back pain. B Eden
Jared Cormier on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 13:48 PM
great staff great doctors
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Cindy Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 03:54 AM
I am a patient at Arizona Back Pain Institute, the staff there are awesome, from the front desk to the nurses, always friendly, caring about you to. Dr. Fedoriw goes above and beyond any doctor that I have ever seen. He is a compassionate caring doctor that takes the time to sit with you and discuss any medical problems that you are having and makes sure you totally understands what's going on before you leave his office. I would definitely send family, and friends there.
Michael Colosimo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 07:16 AM
A doctor that cares about YOU
Patti Busche on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 11:22 AM
Barbara Featherly Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 06:22 AM
I always have a good experience there, staff is friendly. Dr. is fantastic, explains everything in detail if need be. Just had an RFA done, he walked me through it all as he was doing it it was reassuring and made me so very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
Mark Cress on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 04:40 AM
Dr. Fedoriw and his staff are very good at what they do, Dr. Fedoriw is very intelligent, he listens and communicates well. His supporting team is efficient and prompt. This is one of the first medical practices I have been to that didn't have issues with insurance and billing and treats me like I'm a part of the team.
Heidi Martin Lobel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 14:43 PM
Dr Fedoriw is awesome! I’ve been to many doctors for my neck, back, and hips. He’s the only one who sat down and reviewed my MRIs with me. He catches things that multiple radiologists have overlooked, and he’s extremely knowledgeable. I trust him above any other doctor that I’ve been to, and I love his staff! I feel completely comfortable discussing my symptoms and treatments with him, and I would recommend his care to anyone who has pain or back issues.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.