Logo White

arista hair solutions

Own this business?
4.7
32 reviews
|Beauty|Overland Park, KS 66224

About

Welcome to Arista Hair Solutions. The only salon of it's kind in the Midwest. We specialize in many Hair Solutions including Thin Hair Regrowth & Restoration, Hair Replacement, Hair Extensions, Micro- Point Extensions, Color Correction, Brazilian Keratin Treatment as well as offering full salon services to all of our clients. Here at Arista we figure it all goes hand in hand and thats what makes us so unique.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.7
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2010, 11:11 AM
Brazilian straightening
My daughter and I both had our first brazilian blowouts today and it is just crazy what these products they have now will do. We both are just so excited on how it turned out, real shiney and smooth. Good customer service there also.
on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2010, 07:11 AM
Virtual Reality
This place is great. Kansas City has needed a place non corporate for a long time to help with hair loss. I have been with a local clinic for 8 yrs and Arista introduced me to Virtual Reality and I am beside mysylf with the results. Im so thankful for these guys.
Jeff R. Stevens
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/01/2010, 11:02 AM
Micro-Link Extensions saved me
I have been thinning in 3 areas and I did research on Micro-Link, it looks perfect. I would look into these if your thinning it does wonders. Thanks Courtney for everything. Sherrian K.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/01/2010, 06:02 AM
Great Lengths Hair Extensions @ Arista
I got my hair extensions done by Courtney today. They look awesome! This was my 1st going to her. She did a great job I will return for sure. I also got a Brazilian Keratin Straightening which turned out perfect. Beverly Chappen