Logo White

Arista Hair Solutions

Own this business?
4.7
35 reviews
|Beauty|Overland Park, KS 66224

5341 151st St, (151st & Nall), Overland Park, KS 66224

(913) 239-8080

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Kansas City & Overland Park Exclusive Virtual Reality Non-Surgical & Surgical Hair Replacement Studio, Great Length Hair Extensions, Micro Link, Laser Theropy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
35 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2010, 01:11 AM
Brazilian straightening
My daughter and I both had our first brazilian blowouts today and it is just crazy what these products they have now will do. We both are just so excited on how it turned out, real shiney and smooth. Good customer service there also.
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2010, 01:11 AM
Virtual Reality
This place is great. Kansas City has needed a place non corporate for a long time to help with hair loss. I have been with a local clinic for 8 yrs and Arista introduced me to Virtual Reality and I am beside mysylf with the results. Im so thankful for these guys.
on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/01/2010, 00:02 AM
Micro-Link Extensions saved me
I have been thinning in 3 areas and I did research on Micro-Link, it looks perfect. I would look into these if your thinning it does wonders. Thanks Courtney for everything. Sherrian K.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/01/2010, 00:02 AM
Great Lengths Hair Extensions @ Arista
I got my hair extensions done by Courtney today. They look awesome! This was my 1st going to her. She did a great job I will return for sure. I also got a Brazilian Keratin Straightening which turned out perfect. Beverly Chappen
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.