BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

arista hair solutions

4.9
62 reviews
()
 5341 W 151st St, Overland Park, KS 66224

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(913) 239-8080

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
Finally found a great salon and Maggie was able to do exactly what I wanted! LOVE this place! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2016
Seriously the cutest salon around! Had the BEST experience and can't wait to come back!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2016
I absolutely love this place, Tara Lanning is a true miracle worker and Jennifer is absolutely adorable, I'm soo happy I found this salon ! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2016
Just had my first appointment with Maggie York. WOW! She is so friendly and AMAZING at what she does. I would recommend anyone to her. I was wanting to go back to bleach blonde and she did just that! Already booked my next appt with her :) thank you thank you thank you Maggie!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2016
I met Courtney almost a decade ago and after our move back to Kansas City, I was thankful to have my hair stylist Courtney and the wonderful staff at Arista right around the corner from our new home. I always feel comfortable, refreshed and renewed after visiting Arista Hair Solutions! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2016
Mandy is the best person who I've ever been to. She's fast and efficient, that alone will make me continue to go to her. Most importantly, I love how she does my hair, she's the best!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2015
I met Courtney owner of Arista Hair Solutions several years back and had Great Lengths Hair Extensions done. I was so happy with them that I wore them for several years. Courtney is by far the best hair extension professional out there. I moved to Denver and have tried 3 separate places to have extensions and no method used has come close to Great Lengths and what Courtney did for me. I am wearing Great Lengths now but the stylist who put them in did not have the experience or professionalism I experienced with Courtney. I am going to have to make a trip back to Overland Park after the first of the year to have them done by Courtney as I am confident she is absolutely the best there is! If you have any hair issue this is the place to go in Kansas City, they care about you and your hair and they work to make sure you look your best when you leave their salon. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2015
Megan is so great! My color is always perfect and she does amazing at my styling!! Love this salon and Megan. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2015
Mandy at Arista always gives me a great cut...and has talked me out of some bad ones! Everyone at Arista is so nice, its a very comfortable and clean place. The girls are very up to date on the newest trends and looks, I would recommend it to anyone! more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2015
Amazing customer service from beginning to end. The ladies were very knowledgeable and helpful with everything I needed to know about my hair. Also provided me with some great nutritional information for my hair and body. Love this place!!!! more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2015
When I first started going to Arista my hair was dry and damaged from being over processed. I've been going there for four years and couldn't be happier with the results. My hair is no longer damaged and I get compliments on it all the time. They have great hair products as well. The front desk girl is awesome and she always makes me feel like I'm at home. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2015
Absolutely love this place! I've been going to Mandy for about 5 years and she does a fabulous job with my hair. Jennifer is also very helpful with the products. She suggested I try Kerastase Ciment Thermique. I've given it a month and have seen a big difference in my hair. It's healthier with less split ends. I highly recommend the Kerastase product line. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2015
Arista Hair Solutions is awesome. The owner, Courtney, receptionist, Jennifer are two incredible women. It's like your home away from home. The salon is beautiful and welcoming. I feel like I have made two friends in Courtney and Jennifer. The services offered are wide ranged. Courtney and her staff of stylists are extremely professional and friendly...they really care about you as a person and offer the best advice on your areas of concern regarding your hair...be it solutions for thinning hair, the right cut and color, and they are the best around for Great Length extensions. They take their time with you and work within your budget. Can't say enough wonderful things about Arista...would recommend it to anyone looking for great hair and have referred several friends to Arista. The stylists rooms are private and accommodating...you are always offered a drink and sweets. Great group and incredibly talented. Love going there. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2015
Mandy is the very best !! My hair is amazing . This salon is truly one of kind . Staff members are always attentive to needs and schedule !!! LOVE !!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2015
Amazing knowledge at Arista. I was losing my hair at an alarming rate, not to mention massive amounts of breakage. After not getting anywhere with my doctor's I decided to go see Mandy. Mandy did an AMAZING job! I have been to Mandy and Maggie. They are both friendly and know their stuff. GO SEE THEM!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2014
I've been getting Great Lengths for about 10 years. Not all stylists are created equal but at Arista they are. Nothing but pure perfection and I has yet to find a better place or team of stylists in the KC area as Arista. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2014
Excellent customer service, friendly, informative and loyal to their customers. Customer for life! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5341 W 151st St, Overland Park, KS 66224
Hair Extensions
Today 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Hair Salon that specializes in specialty hair extensions and hair replacement. We also provide hair cuts/coloring and eyelash extensions and tinting.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  60
4  
3  1
2  1
1  
4.9
62 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 10,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 100+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence