Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arista Hair Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
159 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66224

5341 151st St, Overland Park, KS 66224

(913) 239-8080

https://www.aristahairsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Arista Hair Solutions. The only salon of it's kind in the Midwest. We specialize in many Hair Solutions including Thin Hair Regrowth & Restoration, Hair Replacement, Hair Extensions, Micro- Point Extensions, Color Correction, Brazilian Keratin Treatment as well as offering full salon services to all of our clients. Here at Arista we figure it all goes hand in hand and thats what makes us so unique.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
159 reviews
5135
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Joy Saunders review for Arista Hair Solutions
Sam Joy Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 06:55 AM
Just had my first appointment with Maggie York. WOW! She is so friendly and AMAZING at what she does. I would recommend anyone to her. I was wanting to go back to bleach blonde and she did just that! Already booked my next appt with her :) thank you thank you thank you Maggie!!
Rachael Neihart review for Arista Hair Solutions
Rachael Neihart on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:58 AM
I met Courtney almost a decade ago and after our move back to Kansas City, I was thankful to have my hair stylist Courtney and the wonderful staff at Arista right around the corner from our new home. I always feel comfortable, refreshed and renewed after visiting Arista Hair Solutions!
Tara Stevenson review for Arista Hair Solutions
Tara Stevenson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 02:47 AM
Mandy is the best person who I've ever been to. She's fast and efficient, that alone will make me continue to go to her. Most importantly, I love how she does my hair, she's the best!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Teresa TJ Childress Trent review for Arista Hair Solutions
Teresa TJ Childress Trent on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Wow TJ, thank you for all the kind words! I would love to see you again and catch up. I hope all is well with you and thank you again for taking the time to write this, such a nice surprise:)

Grace Guo review for Arista Hair Solutions
Grace Guo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 06:58 AM
Amy Dahl review for Arista Hair Solutions
Amy Dahl on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 05:42 AM
Kristin Bowen Sands review for Arista Hair Solutions
Kristin Bowen Sands on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 07:18 AM
Megan is so great! My color is always perfect and she does amazing at my styling!! Love this salon and Megan.
Eryka Caffaro-Mustard review for Arista Hair Solutions
Eryka Caffaro-Mustard on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 06:05 AM
Amazing knowledge at Arista. I was losing my hair at an alarming rate, not to mention massive amounts of breakage. After not getting anywhere with my doctor's I decided to go see Mandy. Mandy did an AMAZING job! I have been to Mandy and Maggie. They are both friendly and know their stuff. GO SEE THEM!!
Crystal Blair review for Arista Hair Solutions
Crystal Blair on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 05:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.