Logo White
Watch Demo

Argyle Dental

Own this business?
4.3
44 reviews
|Dental|Syracuse, UT 84075

780 S 2000 W Suite E-301, Ste e-301, Syracuse, UT 84075

(801) 774-0600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Implants One Day Crowns Cerec Crowns Teeth Whitening Veneers Bridges Root Canals Dentures Implant Dentures Periodontal Scaling and Root Planing Cosmetic Dentist General Dentist Family Dentist

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
44 reviews
533
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.4Google
  • 15 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Stevenson Bone on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 10:53 AM
Doesn’t come any better. �
Ann Harris Flint on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 10:21 AM
Great staff. Great service. Love it there.
Pamela Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:44 AM
I am terrified of going to the dentist. In the last six months I had a crown come loose I had broken the tooth under the crown. I ended up having to have the tooth pulled. I decided to have to implants put in where I had the tooth pulled ,next to that tooth I had lost a tooth years ago. Through all this Dr. Argyle have been so caring and kind. Another thing I really like about Dr. Argyle he doesn’t pressure you or make you feel bad if you don’t want to do a procedure. I highly recommend Dr Argyle.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jenn Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 10:15 AM
Heather Yarnell MacIsaac on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 12:40 PM
A wonderful caring dentist and staff. I would highly recommend this office.
Caine Julian Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:05 AM
This a great place, amazing service and quick pace.
Erin Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 14:52 PM
It was my first time. I really liked Dr argyle and the fact, he didn't laugh at me, or make me feel guilty for not going to a dentist in years. He was patient and explained everything to me.
Mike W. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 07:07 AM
On a routine check up/cleaning gave an X-ray not covered by our insurance. Didn't notify us, or ask if we wanted it - just stuck us with the bill - we will no longer be using Dr. Argyle.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 04:09 AM
Won't be back
On routine cleaning/check up we were given an x-ray that was not covered by our insurance. At no point were we told the x-ray was not the standard, covered one and at no point were we asked if we wanted this uncovered x-ray. When questioning the billing, the receptionist told us that the dentist knows what's best for you, and we should pay regardless of cost - doesn't sound shady at all! We won't be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.