Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arena Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95834

4050 Truxel Rd Suite B, Ste B, Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 515-1764

http://www.arenafamilydentalcare.com/main_page.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
About

Arena Family Dental Care is a general dental practice that performs all levels of general and cosmetic dentistry. These services include comprehensive exams, cleanings, non-surgical periodontal therapy, silver and tooth colored fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers, implant coverage, root canals, extractions, dentures and teeth whitening. Dr. Lai caters to patients of all ages. New and emergency patients are always welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/07/2020, 06:27 AM
Excellent care and understanding
Nihad H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2020, 03:51 AM
Extraordinary Smiles is a great place. Dr. Wang is wonderful, she explains clearly what she is doing and she is very helpful. I also like the staff. It's a great place.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2020, 02:38 AM
Scheduling over the phone was simple and I did not have to wait weeks for an appointment. When we arrived, the receptionist made it so easy to complete the paperwork, because she had highlighted the areas for me to fill out. The assistant was gentle with my 5 yr old, which is VERY important to me in a dental office. The doctor was very thorough in her examination and nothing was missed. Afterward, she explained her findings and what to expect at the next appointment. On top of all this, in the end I was given a new patient discount--which was a awesome surprise! I'm so glad I chose this office. Thank you for the pleasant visit.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sue G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/04/2020, 03:57 AM
The entire staff is very nice and pleasant. They are professional and care about their patients.
Jessica D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/18/2020, 02:46 AM
I had a cleaning, very fast and good. Left my teeth super clean and white.
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:37 AM
Treatment is excellent. Staff is friendly as well as professional. Costs are very reasonable.
Lateef R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 00:41 AM
I like my doctor, everyone is well professional. Always recommended friend and family members to my dentist.
David M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:39 AM
Dr. Wang is the best!! I've been going to her for about 5 years, and she has always been on time, friendly and GENTLE!!! The staff is amazing too!!!!
George M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 07:36 AM
Very good dental service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.