Logo White
Watch Demo

Arena Family Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95834

4050 Truxel Rd Suite B, Ste B, Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 515-1764

http://www.arenafamilydentalcare.com/main_page.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722
5.0
(12) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists
5.0
(14) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907
5.0
(40) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arena Family Dental Care is a general dental practice that performs all levels of general and cosmetic dentistry. These services include comprehensive exams, cleanings, non-surgical periodontal therapy, silver and tooth colored fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers, implant coverage, root canals, extractions, dentures and teeth whitening. Dr. Lai caters to patients of all ages. New and emergency patients are always welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 06:27 AM
Excellent care and understanding
Nihad H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 03:51 AM
Extraordinary Smiles is a great place. Dr. Wang is wonderful, she explains clearly what she is doing and she is very helpful. I also like the staff. It's a great place.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 02:38 AM
Scheduling over the phone was simple and I did not have to wait weeks for an appointment. When we arrived, the receptionist made it so easy to complete the paperwork, because she had highlighted the areas for me to fill out. The assistant was gentle with my 5 yr old, which is VERY important to me in a dental office. The doctor was very thorough in her examination and nothing was missed. Afterward, she explained her findings and what to expect at the next appointment. On top of all this, in the end I was given a new patient discount--which was a awesome surprise! I'm so glad I chose this office. Thank you for the pleasant visit.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sue G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 03:57 AM
The entire staff is very nice and pleasant. They are professional and care about their patients.
Jessica D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 02:46 AM
I had a cleaning, very fast and good. Left my teeth super clean and white.
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 00:37 AM
Treatment is excellent. Staff is friendly as well as professional. Costs are very reasonable.
Lateef R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/24/2019, 00:41 AM
I like my doctor, everyone is well professional. Always recommended friend and family members to my dentist.
David M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:39 AM
Dr. Wang is the best!! I've been going to her for about 5 years, and she has always been on time, friendly and GENTLE!!! The staff is amazing too!!!!
George M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 07:36 AM
Very good dental service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.