Logo White
Watch Demo

Arctic Air Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Contractors|McKinney, TX 75070

550 N Central Expy, Unit 1618, McKinney, TX 75070

(214) 326-0079

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aire Master
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9430 Skillman St

(972) 437-5016

1 person is looking at this business

Tns Mechanical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112

2 people are looking at this business

Aca Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4006 Mayflower Dr

(972) 977-2171
Green's Gold
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3501 Gus Thomasson Rd

(972) 681-4653
Masten Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(71) · Contractors

380 Main St

(940) 321-5392

1 person is looking at this business

Dalco Air Conditioning & Heating Co
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7310 Military Pkwy

(214) 381-1445

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have licensed residential and commercial heating and air conditioning (HVAC) contractors offering 24 hour repair, tune-up and installation services for furnaces, heating systems, cooling systems in Allen, Anna, Blue Ridge, Celina, Fairview, Farmersville, Frisco, Lucas, McKinney, Melissa, Plano, Princeton, Van Alstyne, and Weston. We also offer 24 hour commercial kitchen equipment and restaurant kitchen equipment repair in the same communities. This can include walk in freezers, walk in refrigerators, ice machines, soft drink (soda) machines, prep tables, vent hoods, and much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janie Ashenhart Ussery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 10:12 AM
They installed our AC in July 2016 and did a great job. We had s burned wire and they just came out and fixed our unit they are honest and reliable.
Elaine Coston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:06 AM
Arctic Air I would highly recommend. He is honest, fair, fast and polite. We have him come to our different locations to fix different equipment and have had nothing but good results each time.
Andrea Nance Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 07:16 AM
I am so pleased with Arctic Air! I have 2 commercial refrigerators that have been giving me trouble for months. I have had 3 other repair men out that were unable or unwilling to find a solution costing me a crazy amount of money. In my desperation, Arctic Air was recommended to me by a friend. Donovan came out and did some troubleshooting, and made a couple of repairs. Amazingly, he called me the next day to see if they worked. There was still a problem, but it bothered him that it wasn't fixed, and he worked to a great solution. Both of my refrigerators work perfectly now and it has helped my business so much already! Thank you Donavan and Arctic Air for your prompt and excellent service!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Larissa Sinclair Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 09:23 AM
I highly recommend Arctic Air Heating and Cooling. Skyler came out to my home after another tech from a different company came and Skyler correctly diagnosed what was wrong. The other tech had missed so many things. Skyler told me what parts would last for another year or two and what needed to be replace immediately. He saved me a lot of money. Larissa
Janet Safett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 08:21 AM
Holly Snow on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:29 AM
When we first moved to Texas, I had multiple companies come out and mess around, but never fix the problem with our A/C units. I am so glad to have found Arctic Air Heating and Cooling. They are honest, and actually fixed the problems I was having. I cannot recommend them enough!
Krizty Miller Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:48 AM
Great peeps! They get here quick and easy to work with !!!!! We are sure thankful for them!!
Linda Kaya on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 09:21 AM
Loved working with Arctic Air! They were able to get to the root of the problem and fix it right away, versus other companies who charge you time & time again but never fix the problem. Great expertise, very professional, at a reasonable cost. I would trust them with my home repairs anytime!
Mac Marrelli on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 03:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.