Logo White
Watch Demo

Archer Salon

Own this business?
5.0
152 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94108

33 Grant Ave, Fl 2nd, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 433-3334

https://www.archersalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

1 person is looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862
Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

About

Archer Salon is a Beauty Salon, Hair Salon and Nail Salon comprised of an expert team of senior colorists, stylists, make-up artists, and nail technicians in San Francisco, CA. We offer a wide range of services including Men's Haircuts, Women's Haircuts, Balayage, Highlights, Blonde Hair, Hair Color, Men's Hair Color, Men's Hair Color, Nails, Makeup & more. Salon owners Gari James Cuevas and Christopher Gaither began their careers more than two decades ago on Maiden Lane, working for which were at the time, the two largest & Best Hair salons in San Francisco: Sherlee Rhine's 77 Maiden Lane Salon and Joseph Cozza Salon. From his tenure on Maiden Lane, Gari gleaned the best of that experience-

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
152 reviews
5143
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Virginia Bettarini on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 05:05 AM
90$ on a blow dry that lasted less than 2 hours. The hairdresser seemed expert but maybe the hairdryers they use aren’t good. Still 90$ for their basic blow dry price is not justified as you are not given any special treatment or extra care! I have been to better hairdresser in San Francisco which made a marvellous job for 40$ -for which btw I have also got a head massage- a service that Archer doesn’t offer
Pamela Snyder on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2019, 06:09 AM
Wow just received AWARD winning hair color, ditto for best Cut 'n' Style plus Outstanding mani
Artists..Gari, Savanna
and Margarita, Respectfully
Sara Lowry Dominguez on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 04:38 AM
Had an amazing experience at Archer yesterday. Wonderful, friendly staff & incredible cut by Chris! I also got a fabulous manicure from Margarita & she is sweet as could be. My nails look awesome! Can’t wait for my next visit to Archer!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tracy Lyons on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 04:50 AM
Excellent service and I am so happy!
Heather Gardenia on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 04:04 AM
I had a wonderful experience, staying in town for the week from Utah. Thank you Johnny for the fab styling, as well as the show recommendations!! ��� I will definitely be back when I come in town again!
Sunny K. Merry on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 01:13 AM
Savannah is the best in the bay!
Ilona SF on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:20 AM
Tracy Lauderdale on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:48 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Archer Salon with Coco Alexander, the whole experience was relaxing and I was treated like a queen. When I arrived at the salon I was greeted by the lovely young lady at the front desk, she immediately let Coco know I had arrived. Coco came over right over and on time and provided me with a comfy robe to cover my clothing, he walked me to his chair and we discussed what I would like done with my hair, we had a great consult and it was nice to be heard and involved in this process. Coco brought me over a glass of Champaign and some delicious chocolates....such a beautiful touch! Next Coco took me back to the chair to wash my hair and place a conditioning mask, ...  more>>
Jonathan Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:04 AM
Amazing service and great amenities!
I went to see Coco Alexander for a hair appointment am so thankful for the wonderful advice for hair care, suggestions, and inspiring styles that he provided me. I’ve been going to Coco who I trust with my thick curly hair and have never been displeased. I am always left relaxed after each visit. I highly recommend this hairstylist for tips, tricks, and knowledge on haircare and personal hair styles to fit their needs, or even those inspired to try new looks. So pleased!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.