Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arcadia Dentaldontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia, CA 91007

301 W Huntington Dr Suite #517, Ste 517, Arcadia, CA 91007

(626) 445-3550

https://www.arcadiadentaldontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890
5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620
About

More about Arcadia Dentaldontics: Marc Rojtman, DDS From routine cleanings and fillings to bruxism devices, Dr. Rojtman's Office is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike P. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Mike P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2010, 06:40 AM
A Friendly Staff. Great dentist. They make you feel very comfortable from the time you step in until the time you leave.
Robert M. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Robert M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2010, 05:58 AM
Excellent level of care I have been going to Dr Rojtman's dental office for several years now and I must say that the service is always consistent by Dr Rojtman, his staff, and his hygienists. Everybody pays attention to you and the level of care is excellent.
Peter V. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Peter V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2010, 04:07 AM
Very Caring These people are very nice. They really care about the patients. The doctor is very gentle and the whole experience is great.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Michael T. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Michael T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2010, 02:35 AM
Very patient I have to admit I'm not an easy patient but Dr. Rojtman has a lot of patience and no matter how busy he is which is usually very busy, he always finds the time to make me feel at ease.
Jennifer M. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Jennifer M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2010, 01:36 AM
GREAT OFFICE! I had my first root canal. Didn't feel anything before and after. I'm so grateful. He replaced two of my crowns that I never liked and now they look beautiful.
Bill E. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Bill E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/04/2010, 14:39 PM
Thank You Dr Rojtman Dr. Rojtman did 16 veneers on my front teeth. They look so beautiful that I had to write a review. Dr. Rojtman is truly gifted and not only he has changed my smile but he has also given me the self-esteem I needed. Thank you Dr. Rojtman
Mark L. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Mark L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/04/2010, 12:09 PM
World Class Dr Rojtman is a world class dentist. He extracted my upper wisdom teeth in less than 5 minutes. I never even felt anything. I've been to a lot of dentists but he's really the best. I've told all my friends about him because people are always looking for a great dentist.
Chris B. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Chris B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/04/2010, 10:37 AM
He gave me a beautiful smile I first went to see Dr. Rojtman for an emergency and he took such great care of me that I just felt he was the right dentist for me since day one. When he works on me, I never feel anything. He did some crowns on my front teeth and they look so beautiful and natural that for the first time you would never know they are crowns. He really gave me a great smile.
Vanessa P. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Vanessa P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/04/2010, 08:10 AM
Very Professional Dr. Rojtman is extremely professional. You can tell he takes his work at heart. He is serious when he works but he's very passionate when he talks. He always makes you feel relaxed and well cared for. My wife and kids think he is great too,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.