Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arcadia Dentaldontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia, CA 91007

301 W Huntington Dr Suite #517, Ste 517, Arcadia, CA 91007

(626) 445-3550

https://www.arcadiadentaldontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

6 people are looking at this business

About

More about Arcadia Dentaldontics: Marc Rojtman, DDS From routine cleanings and fillings to bruxism devices, Dr. Rojtman's Office is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Honey Babyj review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Honey Babyj on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2014, 03:51 AM
Honey Babyj review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Honey Babyj on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2014, 00:14 AM
Michael V. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Michael V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/01/2011, 08:47 AM
Recommended I think everybody is really nice and friendly. The staff and the doctor are very caring. I would recommend this dental office to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tina Y. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Tina Y. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/01/2011, 06:52 AM
The Best! Excellent dentist and great staff. I love going there. The work is always great and these people are very nice.
Jennifer P. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Jennifer P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/01/2011, 03:14 AM
Great People! Great Office! Very professional. This is a great dental office. Dr Rojtman is very attentive to his patients. The assistants are very nice as well. My husband and I always praise about this office.
Melanie R. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Melanie R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/01/2011, 02:09 AM
Two thumbs up! Way up! I'm always treated so well by the receptionist, the assistants,the hygienists, and the doctor. I can honestly say that I like going to the dentist now. The experience is always completely painless and they have removed all the fears I had about going to the dentist.
Paula A. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Paula A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2010, 14:05 PM
Painless If you're afraid of going to the dentist, go to Dr. Rojtman's office. They'll change your mind. I was a total dental coward until I started going there.
Pamela C. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Pamela C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2010, 12:23 PM
My dentist is great I used to hate going to the dentist until I started going to Dr Rojtman's office. He's very compassionate and the staff always nice.
Michelle R. review for Arcadia Dentaldontics
Michelle R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2010, 12:14 PM
Nice Experience I thought I would never say that but I love going to the dentist now. These people are very caring and it really shows.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.