Logo White
Watch Demo

ARC Painting & Refinishing, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|San Jose, CA 07083

169 Senter Rd, Ste c16, San Jose, CA 07083

(855) 272-7700

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tara Pro Painting
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1555 Yosemite Ave #24

(415) 822-2011

1 person is looking at this business

Allied Painters
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3425 Ettie St

(510) 658-4315

1 person is looking at this business

Precision Interex
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

1491 Hull Ln

(925) 360-0775

2 people are looking at this business

Target Painting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

342 Senter Rd

(408) 809-7726

2 people are looking at this business

Cabrera Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1262 Shortridge Ave

(408) 998-4789

3 people are looking at this business

Prince Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

370 Martin Ave

(650) 306-0270

1 person is looking at this business

About

Residential, Commercial, and Industrial Painting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Richard C. on Home Advisor

    8 months ago

    05/28/2019, 10:41 AM
    ARC Painting does amazing work! My cabinets look brand new.
    Linda S. on Home Advisor

    8 months ago

    05/28/2019, 09:44 AM
    It was a true pleasure working with Rosanne and Art on the much needed update for our dark kitchen cabinets towards the end of 2018. Their work is meticulous and I valued their consultant approach and patience as we worked through the colors to find the perfect one for our home. The change in colors was so amazing it is as if we had a whole new kitchen.
    Rosanne and Art are always very punctual from the first appointment all the way through the completion of the project. I would highly recommend ARC Painting and Refinishing... in fact they are now scheduled to update my master bath with a facelift for those cabinets. Another project on my list to have done before we put the house on the marke
    ...  more>>
    Deborah D. on Home Advisor

    10 months ago

    04/03/2019, 02:16 AM
    Art and Roseanne were fabulous! They were communicative throughout the process and amazingly thorough. They were true professionals.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Joe C. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    09/29/2018, 08:23 AM
    Art and Roseanne did a great job on our cabinets and we are very happy with the results.
    Sean D. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    09/28/2018, 21:52 PM
    Rosanne and Art were extremely professional. They completed the project timely and as stated in the contract. They were extremely neat and their work product exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend them.
    Ed M. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 19:42 PM
    Rosanne and Art exceeded our expectations when it came to painting our kitchen cabinets. We've hired numerous contractors in the past for various projects on our home, but NONE came close to the professional and meticulous way that they approached our project. We have never come across a contractor that would go over their own work and fix something that we thought was already great. If you're looking for true craftsmen, that actually take pride in their work, then look no further, these two cannot be topped. They are also animal friendly and our dog, Bella, gained some weight with the delicious treats that they gave her, so they also get a 5 paw (star) rating from our beloved Bella.
    Nancy P. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    10/12/2017, 16:42 PM
    Rosanne and Art are very easy to work with, take great care of your home and pay attention to detail. I couldn't be more pleased! The final result was exactly as I wanted it. They are very personable, loved our fur babies and were a pleasure to work with. High praises for a job well done!
    Marie E. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    10/10/2017, 13:28 PM
    These are true professionals (and very nice people). We were very pleased with their work and would definitely hire them again and recommend them to our friends.
    Erica C. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    10/10/2017, 06:01 AM
    We hired ARC to refinish our kitchen cabinets and our kitchen island. They did a beautiful job. We remodeled our entire home recently and choosing Rosanne and Art with ARC was the BEST choice we made. They show up on time. They prep the space to be sure not to paint anything that's not meant to be painted. We love our kitchen now. They transformed it from old-fashioned to modern with paint and changing the hardware. Love, love, love these guys!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.