Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARC Development

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
19 reviews
|Home Developers|Austin, TX 78735

8123 TX-71, Austin, TX 78735

(512) 722-6112

https://www.arc-development.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

505 E Huntland Dr suite # 530

(512) 454-6200
4.7
(3) · Home Developers

9900 Highway 290 East

(512) 327-7415

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
19 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyler Robert William Allison review for ARC Development
Kyler Robert William Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 07:04 AM
Great group of people that have a lot of relevant experience in the Austin area. Highly recommend.
Amy Schein Todd review for ARC Development
Amy Schein Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 16:27 PM
These guys are super compassionate! We were under contract and had to bow out due to personal reasons and they returned our earnest money even though they weren't contractually obligated to do so. It's a shame, too, because the house in question was perfect for our needs and had really nice touches that we hadn't seen elsewhere during our house hunt at that price point. If you are looking for a centrally-located new build in Austin, definitely consider ARC.
Walker Drewett review for ARC Development
Walker Drewett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:08 AM
I had ARC build my first investment property - these guys are full service! I'm on track for a very positive return on my investment and looking forward to build #2 :)
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Molly Meador Hall review for ARC Development
Molly Meador Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:05 AM
Amazing designs and great quality construction. Highly recommend!
Matthew Vondrak review for ARC Development
Matthew Vondrak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 04:30 AM
Worked with ARC on a new build and could not be happier with the outcome. Will be using for any future deals. Highly recommend.
Maria Justice review for ARC Development
Maria Justice on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 05:49 AM
These developers are absolutely fantastic--professional, reliable, consumer driven and build excellent homes! For anyone looking to invest money & make a nice ROI, contact these guys for available projects as they will not disappoint!
John Cronin review for ARC Development
John Cronin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:37 AM
Had a contract with this builder. The builder canceled the contract for no reason. They made up a reason saying the contract expired but there was no agreement to say when it had to be signed. The only agreement was this weekend. Came to find out they had a better offer and signed with another buyer. I would recommend staying far way for this builder. They can not be trusted and are unethical. Please do yourself a favor and stay far away.
Respond to negative reviews
Caroline Hall review for ARC Development
Caroline Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 04:57 AM
Sara Fry Hall review for ARC Development
Sara Fry Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 03:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.