Logo White
Watch Demo

Arbor View Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|Loveland, CO 80538

3123 Hudson Dr, Loveland, CO 80538

(970) 372-7606

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Northern Colorado Landscapes
5.0
(1) · Gardeners

10915 N County Road 7

(970) 568-4117
Roots Treecare and Nursery
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1950 E Douglas Rd

(970) 682-0314

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arbor View specializes in Pruning, Deadwooding, Stump Grinding, and Removals. A licensed Arborist is always on sight to assist in any questions of tree care and arboriculture.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scotty M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/02/2014, 00:07 AM
What a awesome company!! I was reluctant to have my tree's trimmed after seeing the hack job that one of my neighbors received from a different tree care company. I called around and Tobias estimate came in as one of the lowest. I was shocked when they showed up at 7:00 AM and left about 12 hours later and my tree's looked wonderful.If I ever need tree service again I will be calling them back.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 03:33 AM
Outstanding service! I had a large cottonwood that had deteriorated to the point that I feared it would fall into my home, especially with the gale force winds predicted for the next two days. I called Arbor View and Tobias, (a certified arborist), was at my house within the hour. He was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, and quickly gave me what turned out to be lowest bid of the three companies I called to get estimates. He was also the only one who could remove the tree the very next day. He and his professional and friendly team arrived right on time, and removed the offending blight in amazingly short order, while being respectful of my property and neighbors. They cleaned the ...  more>>
Dusky on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 03:31 AM
Outstanding service! I had a large cottonwood that had deteriorated to the point that I feared it would fall into my home, especially with the gale force winds predicted for the next two days. I called Arbor View and Tobias, (a certified arborist), was at my house within the hour. He was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, and quickly gave me what turned out to be lowest bid of the three companies I called to get estimates. He was also the only one who could remove the tree the very next day. He and his professional and friendly team arrived right on time, and removed the offending blight in amazingly short order, while being respectful of my property and neighbors. They cleaned the ...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nick P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/23/2013, 03:56 AM
Awesome, professional, timely! Well done guys. I'd hate to need more tree work, but if I do, I'm calling you.
Erin M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/22/2013, 06:11 AM
We had two HUGE trees that we needed to get removed, and, frankly, didn't know where to start. We got bids from different companies, but Tobias's quote was not only the lowest (by a lot) but he also seemed to be the most knowledgeable.
Tobias and his crew were AMAZING. Not only did they not damage any of the nearby structures, fencing, or flowerbeds (an impressive feat, frankly) but their clean-up was meticulous. Seriously, I was amazed that their clean-up was so thorough. They are the only tree service I will use from here on out, and I recommend them to everyone I know!!
chas w. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/22/2013, 04:00 AM
Professional, fast, they earned their money. They cleaned up very well, didn't damage anything. Tobias was easy to deal with. They removed two large dangerous cottonwoods for us and ground the stumps into mulch. I'm excited to have them come look at our new place so we can maintain our trees better.
These guys are really good at what they do.
Also, their price was around half of what I was quoted a couple other places.!
Julia B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/09/2012, 01:50 AM
My tree job was a HUGE job! I have a 40 acre piece of land up in the mountains that has been in the same family since the land was settled. I just bought it last year with the express purpose of caring for it, and that meant removing a lot of dead, dying, and fallen timber...BIG timber. Tobias is amazing! He really, honestly, cares for trees and is exceptionally knowledgeable. His team was spectacular (I honestly don't even know how they got that big timber out without leaving a mark, because heavy machinery was not an option at this site). His quote was very reasonable and he came in slightly under budget, which I had a tremendous amount of respect for, considering I wasn't even on site whe...  more>>
Maegan B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 01:19 AM
Excellent Tree Trimming – As a relatively new home owner, I was more than a little nervous about having my tree trimmed. I knew it needed to be done, but how much would it cost? How could I know I could trust the trimmer? If they messed up, would it kill my tree?
I was given a list of things to look and ask for in an arborist from a church member who was also an arborist. Tobias met everything on that list without me having to ask. He provided his insurance information up front. He was licensed and certified, and he had a clear list of easy to understand Terms and Conditions.
He explained to me how he would trim the tree and why he would be doing it the way he was, including giving me tips o
...  more>>
Patricia K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/05/2012, 02:55 AM
THE BEST TREE SERVICE – We can't say enough good things about this tree service. We just wish we had discovered Tobias sooner. Right after the devastating storm last fall, I called one service after seeing an appealing coupon from them. No personal answer....just voice mail. Two or three days later, another service called, saying the one I called in the first place was overwhelmed with calls and was passing on their call list to this company. This man said it would cost $65.00 just to come by and check things out. We just couldn't justify that as it seemed like he was taking huge advantage of the unfortunate storm situation.
When I called Tobias, he was out within a couple of hours and spent
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.