Logo White
Watch Demo

Arbor Centers For Eye Care

Own this business?
4.5
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Chicago, IL 60611

150 E Huron St, 10th Fl, Ste 1000, Chicago, IL 60611

(312) 944-0195

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Laser Vision Correction, Glaucoma, Corneal Transplants, Comprehensive Eye Care, Cataracts, Pediatric Ophthalmology and Adult Strabismus, Ocular Plastics, Medical Retina, Contact Lenses, Specializing In, Pediatric Ophthalmology & Adult Strabismus, Ocular Plastic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Flynn Hollander on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 09:38 AM
I have been happy with the care, but the wait times are extraordinarily long.
Vickie Jo on Facebook

9 months ago

04/10/2019, 07:53 AM
Dr. Jain & his staff are so incredibly compassionate while maintaining a professional atmosphere. The clerks & technicians are friendly & knowledgeable. This is one appointment I never dread because the office works like a well oiled machine. A+++
Rachel Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2019, 05:20 AM
Dr Lubeck is the best cornea specialist in the country. Highly recommend the doctors at arbor eye care. I would feel at ease with them treating my family. Plus they have a great lasik suite. Staff is very professional and treat the patient with care.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jason M Vancura on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 02:49 AM
A good place for having your eyes checked. The staff is really nice.
Tiesha Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 03:53 AM
Dr Lubeck is the greatest
Alex M. Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:38 AM
Angie Spratt-Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:40 AM
Dr. Davids is wonderful and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Lubeck took such great care of me, after years of eye pain he knew exactly what to do! I've been pain free for 5 yrs!! I have been a patient at Arbor for about 14yrs.
D Allen Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:17 AM
They are pretty slow here. Don't know why you make an appointment if you have to sit hours after your scheduled time. Maybe they should increase the time between appointment instead of shoving a whole bunch in small timeframe.
Adam Wojcik on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 08:08 AM
Thanks for coming in. Now wait in this room for an hour for the Dr.
no reason for it, not that busy!
Also was told on phone eye exam was $90, after exam they charged me $380 just for exam! Said they don't know who told me $90! Spent over 4 hours here to see Dr for 10 minutes
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.