Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Arbor Centers For Eye Care

4.6

About this business

Laser Vision Correction, Glaucoma, Corneal Transplants, Comprehensive Eye Care, Cataracts, Pediatric Ophthalmology and Adult Strabismus, Ocular Plastics, Medical Retina, Contact Lenses, Specializing In, Pediatric Ophthalmology & Adult Strabismus, Ocular Plastic 

Location details

150 E Huron St, 10th Fl, Ste 1000, Chicago, IL, 60611, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.623 reviews
Select a rating
Sha'ron Norman's profile image
Sha'ron Norman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The surgeon and staff were excellent they calmed me through my anxiety held my hand during the procedure and talk to me all the way through 

Joyce Sohmers's profile image
Joyce Sohmers 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent ! Love Dr Tekwani 

Debbie Neff-Szpek's profile image
Debbie Neff-Szpek 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent doctors and staff. In and out within an hour. 

Sharon Flynn Hollander's profile image
Sharon Flynn Hollander 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been happy with the care, but the wait times are extraordinarily long. 

Vickie Jo's profile image
Vickie Jo 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Jain & his staff are so incredibly compassionate while maintaining a professional atmosphere. The clerks & technicians are friendly & knowledgeable. This is one appointment I never dread because the office works like a well oiled machine. A+++ 

Rachel Davis's profile image
Rachel Davis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Lubeck is the best cornea specialist in the country. Highly recommend the doctors at arbor eye care. I would feel at ease with them treating my family. Plus they have a great lasik suite. Staff is very professional and treat the patient with care. 

Jason M Vancura's profile image
Jason M Vancura 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

A good place for having your eyes checked. The staff is really nice. 

Tiesha Smith's profile image
Tiesha Smith 
6 years ago

Dr Lubeck is the greatest 

Alex M. Rodriguez's profile image
Alex M. Rodriguez 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Arbor Centers For Eye Care

How is Arbor Centers For Eye Care rated?

Arbor Centers For Eye Care has a 4.6 star rating with 23 reviews. 

When is Arbor Centers For Eye Care open?

Arbor Centers For Eye Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com