Logo White
Watch Demo

Arbonne International

Own this business?
4.8
271 reviews
|Beauty|Palo Alto, CA 94304

232 Stanford Shopping Ctr, Palo Alto, CA 94304

(650) 324-2007

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882
Seaweed Hair Design
5.0
(33) · Beauty

1840 41st Ave Ste 103

(831) 465-8534

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450
De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair International celebrate it's 28th year at Stanford Shopping Center in January 2018. We have been voted best overall salon and best men's salon in the Palo Alto Weekly "Best of Palo Alto Readers Choice" award contest for 13 years in a row. We take a real interest in our community and send stylists to the Woodside Priory and the Menlo School for all their senior fashion shows. we take part in "Locks of Love" helping girls donate their hair to be made into wigs for cancer patients. We are involved in an at-risk teen program "Spark", wherein we provide a mentorship spot for 2 students every semester. Our most important contribution has been visiting sick patients at Stanford hospital and se

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
271 reviews
5142
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
117 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Bogar on Facebook

23 days ago

10/21/2019, 02:37 AM
I've had many wonderful haircuts here! My stylist, Shelly, always does a great job with whatever style we want to attempt. Getting haircuts is often difficult for me because I really need a style that requires basically no maintenance at all. (Between bike helmets, lunchtime workouts, and a laissez-faire attitude towards my hairstyle, I can't be counted on to do anything more elaborate than drag a comb through my hair every once in a while.) Shelly has been super great about working with me to find hairstyles that are both cute and low-maintenance. I've been a happy customer for more than a year, and if I hadn't had to move away from the Bay Area, I'd still be going there. I would highly rec...  more>>
Jennifer Gallegos on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:03 AM
Had great experience working with Shelley,Upon sitting down in the chair I talked with her about about the exact shades I wanted to incorporate. we decided to do a caramel balayage. She was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered any questions i had and reassured me we would have great results. After the color we did a cut to frame my face! Overall i fell in love with the hair results. please enjoy the before and after pictures. I Recommend Shelley for your hair color and cut!
Gloria Guizar on Facebook

4 months ago

07/08/2019, 09:09 AM
I came to Hair International and saw Jose and loved his haircut. He is extraordinary, not only is he sweet, but he is passionate about hair and you can see it in his practice. I was looking for a all over haircut on my ends and he shaped my hair in a style that fits my face so well. His blow dry was enjoyable and admirable I hadn't had a blow dry quite like his before. He does great work if your looking for a good stylist I recommend Jose for all hair types.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Olga Ten on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 14:06 PM
Brande was my hairstylist, and to say that she did a poor job would be a severe understatement. I warn everyone against using her services and advise to stay away from her at all because her common sense is questionable as well. If the management does care for improvement, they may find further details in my Yelp review.
Jesse Mesa on Facebook

9 months ago

02/11/2019, 09:08 AM
I received very unprofessional service. Their were two hairstylists who were talking about a client in a negative way. This was childish behavior. Who ever comes in for service(s) should all be treated equally whether they look attractive or not!! They are paying customers/clients. Nobody needs to be treated with or talked about in a demeaning way. This was very disturbing and I still feel negatively from what I had been exposed to hear....I could just imagine how many other clients who may have come through Hair International (Stanford Mall, Palo Alto CA) and was talked about in front of other customers.
Mind your manners.
Maria Danescu on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 07:58 AM
I had an excellent experience yesterday with the famous stylist Mike Vallance. He was in town for training the girls and he was kind enough to make a huge difference on my hair ! I love it ❤️ and strongly recommend the saloon, they are fantastic people very professional and with amazing results!
Lupe Magana on Facebook

10 months ago

12/30/2018, 14:24 PM
Hair International is the best hair salon I’ve been to! I have known this hair salon for the past 7 years, every time I go I have an amazing experience there. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. I got my hair done by Lindsey Johnson, she did such a wonderful and amazing job, I was in love with what she did to my hair! I showed her a picture of what I wanted and even though it was a bit of a challenge she still managed to do my hair exactly how I wanted it! I really loved what she did! I’ve gotten many complements on my hair, I’m really happy she got to work on my hair. It turned out really good! I totally recommend her if you want your hair to look amazing, she’s definitely the pers...  more>>
Mikaela Flink on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 10:02 AM
Just got my hair colored for the first time in years after a bad experience years ago, and I couldn't be more excited! I brought in some photos with ideas of what kind of highlights/balayage I wanted and stylist Lindsey Johnson did an incredible job with blending and nailed the shade of blonde! She was incredibly friendly and the conversation throughout was wonderful.
I would highly recommend for coloring, she even blended my cut for me and styled me with awesome curls! The environment is lively and very friendly staff.
I will definitely be going back for cuts and future coloring!
Thank you!!
Elias St on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 08:01 AM
Today I had the best hair cut ever with robbie, my first time and not the last time for sure! I will be back� finally I found a real Barber in the Bay Area. Thank you robbie.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.