Logo White
Watch Demo

Appliance Repair Downtown Los Angeles

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90015

1035 South Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90015

(213) 335-6229

http://www.appliancerepairprodowntownlosangeles.us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Appliances & Repair

2

(323) 257-3332

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Services

12215 Tilbury St

(714) 398-4588
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

2300 S Lewis St

(714) 715-9002
5.0
(15) · Appliances & Repair

2920 Huntington Drive

(818) 839-6638
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1940 N Highland Blvd

(323) 419-0709
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15554 Minnesota Ave

(562) 946-3506
About

We at Appliance Repair Downtown Los Angeles can sure you that the appliances repair service we provide is the best that you can get. We offer services such as freezer repair and even microwave repair. We'll facilitate everything from installation to repair, and even maintenance so you can immediately get back to using your appliances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JosephBoswell on Superpages

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 01:38 AM
My washer was making noise when running, but I had Appliance Repair Downtown Los Angeles fix it right away. The friendly technician showed up within the given timeframe, and discovered that the drive belt had worn out. He replaced the part and the machine worked quietly like before.
JerryBrown96 on Dex Knows

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 05:25 AM
Appliances Repair Service I am a new resident in the metro and I was seeking for a reputable home appliance service company in case I needed my appliances serviced. Most of my neighbors recommended Appliance Repair Downtown Los Angeles because of their affordable but quality services. The time came when I needed my kitchen appliances to undergo maintenance, so I called them. They took care of my stoves, fridge, dishwasher and more. I was impressed with their detailed approach.
JerryBrown96 on Superpages

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 02:38 AM
The ice maker from my fridge wasn’t dispensing ice, so I reached out to Appliance Repair Downtown Los Angeles for assistance. It turned out that the opening of the ice bucket was clogged. The fridge repair technician also suggested regular cleaning because it was a bit dirty. He taught me how to clean it so I would know what to do next time. Friendly and remarkable home appliance service.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
virgiljackson on Dex Knows

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:23 AM
Great Work from The door of my washing machine wasn’t locking properly and because of this, I wasn’t able to use it for a few days. I decided to call Appliance Repair Downtown Los Angeles to end my dilemma. Austin, their washing machine repair technician, replaced the damaged door latch. The process took only half an hour to finish. Fast and dependable appliances repair service!
Charlen Brewer on Dex Knows

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:23 AM
Appliances Repair Service The freezer in my parent’s house was not getting cold so we called Appliance Repair Downtown Los Angeles for a same-day appliance repair service. One of their competent and friendly technicians came right away, examined our problem freezer and said the compressor fan was causing the issue. He had it replaced within a very short amount of time. Excellent service!
Jack Tyler on Dex Knows

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 04:32 AM
Great Service I had second thoughts in hiring appliance service companies to repair the leak on my dishwasher because I know that appliance repairs are expensive. My sister urged me to try Appliance Repair Downtown Los Angeles because she knows that they don’t charge much on their services. The technician was able to fix the leak by replacing the worn out pump seal. I’m happy that I followed her recommendation because not only the dishwasher repair was affordable but their service was timely and very professional as well. Thank you!
DonaldPlunkett2 on Dex Knows

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 07:04 AM
Great Company I called Appliance Repair Downtown Los Angeles when our garbage disposer became leaky. It would run but water seeped from the side. The technician that assisted me immediately saw that drain gasket was broken and has to be replaced. He went back after a few minutes bringing the needed replacement part. I’m impressed of their appliance service because everything was well taken care of and they charge me lower than I expected!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.