Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apparel House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

409 Smithfield St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 338-2255

http://landy.parklogic.com/page/landing.php?serverId=19&trafficId=9014818049&destination=http%3A%2F%2Fsimcast.com%2F%3Fd%3Dapparelhousepittsburgh.com%26s%3Dbone%26sw%3D19%26tr%3D9014818049&auth=5b774051e722277f9a2977e392c8443a&domain=apparelhousepittsburgh.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Famous Brand Quality Clothing at Discount Prices. We offer tailoring and alteration services for the absolute custom fit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Grove review for Apparel House
Andy Grove on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 03:31 AM
Excellent service. Described my needs and was helped so quickly. Suit fit perfectly and was the subtle pattern made it one of the more unique suits at the wedding I attended.
Jasano Brooks review for Apparel House
Jasano Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 15:44 PM
Loved working with him! Very flexible with my schedule and was able to deliver a Stunning suit for me! Thank you
Dominique Murray review for Apparel House
Dominique Murray on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 14:11 PM
Literally can’t go wrong!! Had 4 men measured and fitted perfectly. Was carefully guided through color selection and received top notch quality for the Photoshoot I put on :) Super grateful for all the help and I’m sure I’ll be back! Highly recommend :)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Daniel Peng review for Apparel House
Daniel Peng on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 08:56 AM
The suit fits amazingly. Really easy to work with Wally. High quality suit!
Joey Gioia review for Apparel House
Joey Gioia on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 06:22 AM
Wally is awesome he will help you find the right fit and suit you are looking for.
Dan Shahen review for Apparel House
Dan Shahen on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 05:53 AM
Wally is a great guy. He supplies the best suits in town. 5/5 recommend Apparel House!
Xzavier Shariff Moyé review for Apparel House
Xzavier Shariff Moyé on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 10:57 AM
I purchased my wedding party's suits from Wally. He made the entire process for me (the groom) fairly easy and simple. The suits were great quality and assisted in our pictures being amazing! Thanks again Wally, I'll definitely will be back at some point!
Abu Adam review for Apparel House
Abu Adam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:30 PM
Scott Johnson review for Apparel House
Scott Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:41 AM
Wally helped Chris find a new suit for an interview. Super quick service and a top quality result. Couldn't be happier with the result or how Wally and his staff helped Chris. 5 Stars *****
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.