Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apollo Garage Door Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Sugar Land, TX 77478 United States

15700 Lexington Blvd, Sugar Land, TX 77478 United States

(281) 724-3748

http://www.garagedoorsrepairsugarlandtx.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

5409 Thistle Dr

(281) 994-9900
5.0
(1) · Home Services

19519 Fernhaven Dr

(281) 497-1234
5.0
(10) · Garage Door Services

1420 Pine Forest Dr

(281) 709-4746
5.0
(9) · Home Services

7323 Jutland Rd

(713) 714-2311
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4635 Rosebud Dr

(832) 706-0300
5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

9801 Harwin Dr

(713) 784-4238
About

Specialties garage door repair services History Established in 1994. Are you looking for a garage repair in Sugar Land,TX? Tired of dealing with broken springs, or beat up garage, or just old garage doors? If so then you have come to the right place. All you have to do is call the garage door experts of Sugar Land.TX We serve all of Sugar Land.TX and the surrounding cities. We service all major brands, and even provide a 24/7 emergency service when needed. In addition to garage door repair we also specialize in new garage door installations with a large variety of styles and colors to choose from. Either way our experienced teams of experts are here to help. We do it right the first time, ar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nestor Helland review for Apollo Garage Door Repair
Nestor Helland on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 03:34 AM
We sure are thankful that we gave this garage door company a shot. They repaired our garage door springs the other time and after all this time, our electric garage door still works perfectly. It truly makes me feel that we paid for top-rate garage door service and that gives me such a great feeling.
Nestor Helland review for Apollo Garage Door Repair
Nestor Helland on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 02:43 AM
We sure are thankful that we gave this garage door company a shot. They repaired our garage door springs the other time and after all this time, our electric garage door still works perfectly. It truly makes me feel that we paid for top-rate garage door service and that gives me such a great feeling.
JackHerbert review for Apollo Garage Door Repair
JackHerbert on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2016, 07:48 AM
Job was done within 2 hours. I have decided that I am going to call this same person when i do replace my full garage and already told him that he is person I will call. I recommended this contractor, very profession, nice and didn't try to cheat me out of my hard earn money. Don't find many people that him.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
RobinHowe review for Apollo Garage Door Repair
RobinHowe on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2016, 01:43 AM
Very nice guy and knew what was wrong within 5 min of arriving at my home. once he got the part..everything was fixed/tuned up within 15 minutes. He also responded to my on line request for a quote within 5 minutes of submitting. I will call again when/if needed.
Andera Bemis review for Apollo Garage Door Repair
Andera Bemis on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2016, 03:10 AM
Technician was polite and thoughtful. He called to let me know he would be just abit behind schedule, when he arrived it was straight to work and installed. Nice job. I will call you again and certainly pass your information on to others !!!!! Thank you.
Angelo Hart review for Apollo Garage Door Repair
Angelo Hart on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2016, 04:00 AM
They called me immediately my request went out and were at my home around 9am. Technician was courteous and professional. The job was completed with one hour. Garage door works well. He spent extra time making sure entire garage door system was tuned up and functioning well. We are happy and would recommend him to our friends.
TiadMason review for Apollo Garage Door Repair
TiadMason on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:33 AM
They were efficient and professional in repairing the over-100-year-old basement gate/door of our brownstone. The price was also right. We couldn't be happier and would definitely use them again.
Katherine Bradley review for Apollo Garage Door Repair
Katherine Bradley on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 07:31 AM
Came right away and was very fairly priced. Fixed the problem within the hour and gave lots of good sound advice. Would use again! Very quick response. Delivered a high quality product at the exact price he qouted.
Lillian Duncan review for Apollo Garage Door Repair
Lillian Duncan on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2016, 08:22 AM
Timely, gave firm figures on repairs versus replacing my unit. Very pleased with professionalism and work product. Answered my questions and made sure everything worked as expected.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.