Logo White
Watch Demo

Apexwellness

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|San Francisco, CA 94133

1011 Kearny St, San Francisco, CA 94133

(415) 494-9249

https://www.apexwellness.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

71 Stevenson St Ste 400

(415) 655-6756
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3575 San Pablo Dam Rd

(510) 758-5637
5.0
(2) · Other

3900 Geary Blvd # 201

(415) 298-9888
5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kbgirl85 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/20/2007, 13:42 PM
Professional Personal Trainer – I have never been to a gym before because i was too intimdated until I found this quiet private gym. This facility is awesome! It is very comfortable and i love the fact it is not crowded. Cindy Hom, owner/trainer provided the best personal training program. She gave me a structured routine, and provided expert instruction on proper lifting technques. She is very professional and full of motivation. I know have the confidence to workout on my own!
stanimator on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/13/2006, 08:36 AM
Why ApexWellness: To Push yourself Beyond Your Limmit – I highly reccomend Apex Wellness to anyone who is willing to dedicate a portion of thier time each week to bettering themselves. I have been recieving one on one training there for strength training and martial arts for almost 4 months now, and already I have noticed many signifigant gains that I have never achieved at any other gym. I coninously struggle with anxiety and deppression issues in many areas of my life, but the martial arts/strength training gives me the power I need to believe in myself, and the tenacity to persever through any challenge.
cynerpants on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/04/2006, 01:30 AM
APEXWellness Rocks!! – Located in the heart of the financial district, APEXWellness is definitely a hidden gem. With all the friendly and very knowledgeable staff, everyone feels welcomes there. The upstairs yoga/pilate studio simply rocks, the new bamboo flooring and the wall to wall mirror plus the large windows that draws in the sunlight. It is a perfect place to take a yoga/pilate classes. If you are tired of all the commercial gyms scattered in the financial district you would definitely like APEXWellenss.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
lmnesq on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/29/2006, 16:50 PM
Apex Wellness has it all – Apex Wellness offers a wide array of services designed to promote complete mental, spiritual and physical well-being. The newly-remodeled upstairs space is glorious. And Cindy Hom has made a huge difference with my knee rehab. She is extremely talented and knowledgeable. She focuses on individualizing a regimen for the client and sincerely cares about helping clients reach their goals. This is a great place!
ddepree on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/24/2006, 16:43 PM
Motivating Personal Trainer Gets Results! – I've had extensive experience workng with Marian Low as a personal trainer. When she started working with me, I was an angry obese woman. With her careful training, educating and motivating she helped me turn my life around. With Marian as my coach all along the way, I was able to lose 40 pounds, get fit and even explore a new career! Finally, the respect that Marian showed me throughout the journey built my sense of self respect. Thank you Marian Low, you're the best.
bor i. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/18/2006, 15:49 PM
Apex Wellness I took one aerobics class at the Apex Wellness the day I decided to check out the gym. I have to say that I was not impressed. I did not develop much sweat and the workout just did not seem worth the time that I spent away from my family. The instructor was timid and did not feel to fire a spark in me - somethng that is super important, in my opinion, in the aerobics instructor. Overall, I did not like the gym.
meglee1964 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/13/2006, 06:18 AM
Great Vibe – I love the vibe at APEXWellness! The facility is clean, not crowded and the new owners are super friendly. The newly renovated exercise floor is beautliful. I took a trial yoga class and enjoyed the calm and cozy atmosphere.
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/29/2005, 11:59 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Personal training, physical therapy, Pilates, yoga, massage, acupuncture, nutritional planning and martial arts, plus cardio and strength-training equipment.
mon1ster on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/26/2005, 03:42 AM
Best personal trainer I've had! – I've had personal trainers before, but none as skilled as the owner of APEX, Phil. He seems to be able to adjust on a fly and work me out differently, based upon my goals and moods! All the other trainers are very capable as well! Great place period!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.