Logo White
Watch Demo

Apexwellness

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|San Francisco, CA 94133

1011 Kearny St, San Francisco, CA 94133

(415) 494-9249

https://www.apexwellness.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

5108 Forest View Dr

(408) 257-3247
5.0
(8) · Other

5655 College Ave

(510) 250-6005
5.0
(5) · Other

2551 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 552-9834
5.0
(2) · Other

1630 Gateway Blvd Ste E

(707) 425-6100
5.0
(9) · Other

1030 Georgia St Ste B

(707) 246-2016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1088 Alameda de las Pulgas

(650) 592-1000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas X. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 10:47 AM
I’m basically not a gym person, but what I like in this gym is that they have Olympic size pool which is I enjoy. They also have dance classes which brings out my love for dancing.
Jody C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 05:44 AM
I love this gym because of its affordability. It’s an all in package. You can use any gym equipment, have personal trainer, attend wellness sessions and access gym facilities such as sauna and swimming pool. It has value for money.
Iggy S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/18/2013, 10:35 AM
The First Class was very cool. I had one on one kick boxing training with Cindy. The facility is awesome. If you are serious on training personally or with an instructor Apex is located in a very private location where you can focus on work outs. So far so good and I highly recommend Apex Wellness and Cindy for people in the Financial district, North Beach or China Town areas as it is local and convenient. They have nice showers stocked with towels and the lifting equipment and bars are great. If you wish to beat on a punching bag they got a nice solid one there. Also The kickboxing training has me sore this morning so far so good.. They even have a Yoga room.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Dino A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/28/2012, 00:57 AM
Thanks for being the epitome of a Boutique Training Studio and Wellness Center. We appreciate APEXWellness Everyday
whoracle on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/27/2007, 10:33 AM
APEXWellness ROCKS!!!!! – APEX is an oasis! Hands down ***THE BEST*** personal training facility in the bay area!!! I've had the privilege of training with Tom Sverchek and Cindy Hom since March '07 -- their personal attention and dedication to fostering a family atmosphere is unprecedented!! Tom consistently delivers results, tailoring each workout to your personal needs. And Cindy's kickboxing class is a BLAST!! The perfect balance of intensity, instruction, feedback and fun! One last note... the music is awesome too!! If you're nice, they'll let you take over the sound system and rock your personal playlists!! Bottom line, APEXWellness makes training FUN!! And that's the way it SHOULD be!! After years of searching... at last, i am home!! THANK YOU APEX!!!
blink4me on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/03/2007, 12:41 PM
Best Personal Training experience! – I got myself in shape within 3 months, thanks to Cindy Hom - my Personal Trainer & Owner of Apex. I always thought cardio was enough to stay fit until Cindy put me through an intense personal training program. I have developed an increase in energy, strength, and most of all, my posture is better. My trainer gets an A+!
nycblue1980 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/03/2007, 08:05 AM
Pilates Oasis – I have found the perfect oasis for small group pilates class. It is close and convenient nr by office. I love the small class size and Kyle, the instructor is awesome! Apexwellness offers a very friendly and personable atmosphere. The owner greets me by name everytime! You must check out the beautiful bamboo floor - super clean!
thailandman on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/16/2007, 11:18 AM
Best personal trainer in the Bay Area! – Marian Low - personal trainer at Apex Wellness it the BEST personal trainer in the Bay Area! Not only does she have numerous training certifications, she was extremely creative in developing a program that was specific to my needs. I have some existing physical limitations and she was able to modify some routines ?on the fly? so that I never felt that I was going to injure myself. Marian helped me establish realistic goals and with her encouragement I met each one. After each workout she emailed me a copy of my exercise program which helped me keep track of my routines and to execute them properly each time. I can say with confidence that Marian is the best personal trainer for an experienced athlete looking to improve on their fitness or a beginner needing a trainer with the patience and understanding to help them start a life of great physical conditioning.
dbreach on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/05/2007, 05:25 AM
Torre Taylor - Great Personal Trainer – I train with Torre Taylor. He is a terrific personal trainer and I have seen significant improvements in my strenght and flexibility. I highly recommend him as a trainer. He is very knowledgeable and extremely service oriented.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.