Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

APEX Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
385 reviews
|Dentists|Overland Park, KS 66213 United States

13364 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66213 United States

(913) 851-2739

http://www.drbudig.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(453) · Dental

4861 W 134th St

(913) 685-1900
5.0
(1159) · Dentists

401 S Clairborne Rd

(913) 782-2231
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(191) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101
About

Our mission at Apex Endodontics is simple: to provide you with the highest quality endodontic treatment available anywhere, in a pleasant, caring, and courteous environment. We are committed to helping you save your natural teeth. Your concerns are our concerns, and your comfort and dental health are our top priority. We function as a team with your primary dental health care provider and other specialists to provide you with the best possible comprehensive care. Because of our commitment to excellence, we use only the most current concepts, techniques, and materials. Our philosophy is to "make no compromises"when it comes to your dental health. With state-of-the-art technology, microscopy,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
385 reviews
5369
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kate King review for APEX Endodontics
Kate King on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 02:33 AM
I got my first root canal today and was super nervous. The doctor put my nerves at ease and spoke to me about the procedure. I’m really thankful for his expertise and care. I’m recovering at home fine. Procedure was done fast and I listened to music which greatly helped. Thank you for helping me through this experience.
Andrea Caudillo review for APEX Endodontics
Andrea Caudillo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 01:26 AM
Welp, unfortunately this is my 2nd root canal with Dr. Budig but wouldn’t go to anyone else! Everyone in the office is very professional and helpful and Dr. B is awesome. If you have to have a root canal, this is your team hands down. Thank you to Dr. Budig and his team. I’m on my way to recovery!
Joseph So review for APEX Endodontics
Joseph So on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 11:00 AM
We came in to see Dr. Budig for a consultation for a possible root canal for our middle kid who suffered a lost tooth after a bike accident. Dr. Budig was extremely personable and professional and gave us advice as if our kid was his own - which was to skip the endodontic work altogether and just consult the dentist/orthodontist for the next step in "piecing back together" our little Humpty Dumpty. He gave us all the pros and cons and walked us through what endodontic work would look like for our little guy. His office was top notch and his staff were all kind and professional. His reputation proceeds himself and for good reason! ONE. GOOD. DUDE.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Aletha Budig review for APEX Endodontics
Aletha Budig on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2020, 01:18 AM
Chris and his staff are very professional and friendly. I had absolutely no discomfort with my procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Budig and his staff.
Amy Clements review for APEX Endodontics
Amy Clements on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 19:38 PM
Dr. Budig & staff made my experience very comfortable & informative! I highly recommend Apex Endodontics!!
Lara L. Ryan review for APEX Endodontics
Lara L. Ryan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:10 AM
Dr. Budig is a very precise diagnostic and clinical endodontist. I trust his recommendations and have had a root canal with him. Let’s face it, no one wants a Root canal, but if you need one he’s the doctor I’d trust. I’m also a fellow dentist and love to refer patients to him because they always come back with the proper diagnosis and best treatment plan. I have complete respect and trust in his abilities.
Angie Stefanoni Troutman review for APEX Endodontics
Angie Stefanoni Troutman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 14:56 PM
Dr. Chris Budig and his staff were AMAZING!!!! My 9 year needed two root canals after an injury, and we are so happy we were referred to Apex Endodontics. I give them 5+ stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Phil Vinyard review for APEX Endodontics
Phil Vinyard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 07:19 AM
Chris and his staff were both fast and kind to me today. Tremendous experience! Highly recommend!
Karen Rogers review for APEX Endodontics
Karen Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:32 AM
Dr. Budig and his entire staff are exceptional. I usually have great anxiety over dental procedures. Dr. Budig and his staff made me feel very comfortable, explained everything very well and checked in with me often during the procedure to make sure I was doing okay. I had to bring my 6 year old son who waited in the room and they were super nice and friendly engaging with him to make him comfortable as well. I was in and out within an hour and the procedure was pain free! They provide exceptional care and service and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing endo work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.