Logo White
Watch Demo

Apache Auto Sales

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Automotive|Apache Junction, Arizona 85120

11260 E Apache Trl, Apache Junction, Arizona 85120

(480) 354-2740

http://www.apacheautosalesaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Beshoff Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Dealer
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

3000 E Capitol Expy

(408) 239-2300

4 people are looking at this business

Elite Scion
5.0
(15) · Automotive

14975 S Dixie Hwy

(734) 242-3900
Isla Mototrs
5.0
(1) · Automotive
A Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908
Sounder Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3711 Rainier Ave S

(206) 723-6091

1 person is looking at this business

All American Autohaus Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

2 people are looking at this business

About

Apache Auto Sales is a veteran owned, dealership. We have pre owned cars, trucks, SUVs, and vans. We serve the Apache Junction area, but are close to Mesa and the surrounding Phoenix area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhiannon Shae Wimer on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 03:06 AM
Dirty rotten MFs!!!! They will lie to your face to get make you feel good!! My son has had issues with oil pressure and it’s been to the shop 6 times!! 6 times wtf man!! He cannot drive it at this point! We called STEVE at Apache and he told us “not my problem it’s YOUR problem so figure it out” ummmm NO!!! I don’t think so! And I will NOT tolerate being bullied or for my son to be bullied! STEVE own up to the fact that you sold us a LEMON 🍋 and you knew you did and there are laws about that! So think on that a minute while I contact my attorney!! DO NOT BUY FROM APACHE!! Steve will rob you blind and still sleep at night!!
Amber Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:15 AM
Great friendly honest people! Your treated like family.
Business Response:

Thank you, Amber! You and your sister were a lot of fun to work with!

Ryan Titch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:25 AM
My wife and I just purchased a Ford Escape from Brian and Julie. They were great! Brian worked with us to find a lender that is working with our credit. Julie was great with our 9 year old! She kept him occupied for us while we worked with Brian. Wonderful experience!!! Go see them...NOW!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Casey Brossman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2017, 02:31 AM
Julie and Brian are absolutely fantastic people, very professional and honest. I recently purchased a car from them (which I absolutely love) and they were so kind to me and helpful being as I am a first time buyer. I would definitely recommend seeing them. They do have very nice vehicles on their lot.....very clean inside and out. Thanks again you guys!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice words, Casey!! You and your family are always welcome! You did a great job buying your first car and we know you picked a great one!

Kelby Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:42 AM
Brian and Julie are the greatest people I've had the pleasure to meet. I bought my first car from them and they spent a great deal of time to make sure I had the best deal and understood the entire process. I walked out confident that my car would last me quite a while. Would 100% recommend Apache Auto Sales to anyone looking to buy a car!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kelby Smith! We had a lot of fun working with you! If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to contact us. That car suits you, perfectly!! And, tell your dear GMA she is always welcome to stop by, too!

Todd Liby on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:10 AM
Brian and Julie are great. Professional integrity at its finest. Bought a ford freestyle and had the deal done in less than 2 hours. The entire experience was 5 �
Business Response:

Thank you, Todd. We had fun working with you!

Dyanna Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 03:19 AM
Hello Everyone just wanted to take the time to thank Brian and Julie for being the nicest poeple I know and for giving me the opportunity to own my first vehicle. They made my first time Buyer experience very enojayble, we even had some pizza to enjoy. I got a very nice Jeep cherokee laredo, never had any issues with the vehicle and super reliable. I hope I get to do business with more people like them. Apache auto sales is the right place.
Jose Castro
Business Response:

Thank you, Jose! It was our pleasure to work with you! You bought my favorite Jeep!

Nick Sicard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2016, 03:30 AM
If your looking for a great reliable vehicle, you need to come here to apache auto sales!!!!! Absolutely the best experience!! Bryan & Julie Williams are great people and down to earth!! They went above and beyond to get me into a truck. It was my first time financing a truck. I really couldn't be happier with they're customer service. I highly recommend apache auto sales to anyone looking to purchase new vehicle.
Business Response:

Aww, thank you, Nick! We really enjoyed working with you and meeting your mom and brother. You all were so nice. We are glad we could help and excited you like your truck! Stop by anytime you're in the area!

Tamara Ishaq on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 00:13 AM
This was an incredible experience with two wonderful individuals that went beyond expectations to help me bring home the perfect car. I would recommend them to everyone!
Business Response:

Hi, Tamara! By the name change, is a congratulations in order? :-D Brian and I hope you are doing well and still love your car!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.