Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Any Lab Test Now

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
71 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Huntersville, NC 28078 United States

14231 Market Square Dr Suite C2, Suite C2, Huntersville, NC 28078 United States

(704) 948-7444

https://www.anylabtestnow.com/huntersville-28078/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1301 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 864-6423
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

831 E Morehead St #900

(704) 333-5575
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

7810 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy #106

(704) 288-4272
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4324 Barringer Dr

(704) 332-3424
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

21316 Davidson St

(704) 895-6788
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

1321 N Center St Hickory / 286 Pine Mountain Rd Hudson

(828) 322-3898
About

Any Lab Test Now provides direct access to thousands of lab tests to consumers, employers and other businesses. Affordable, upfront prices - no surprise bill in the mail. High deductible insurance? No problem - we accept HSA and FSA credit cards. Doctor's order provided, or we accept your doctor's order. Schedule an appointment or just walk in during our work-friendly business hours. Lab testing services include blood tests and other clinical lab tests; drug and alcohol tests, as well as other employer solutions; paternity and other DNA tests; STD and HIV tests; nutritional lab tests; hormone tests; blood allergy tests; titers and TB screens for healthcare students; and more. Most tests resu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
71 reviews
555
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lennon Maye review for Any Lab Test Now
Lennon Maye on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 18:58 PM
The Huntersville location provides great service and timely test results. Their staff is always friendly and willing to answer all your questions. I highly recommend them for all your lab testing needs!
Jonathan Adam Weiner review for Any Lab Test Now
Jonathan Adam Weiner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:48 AM
Don't recommend this place. Charged me $35 for Draw after I gave them my insurance card which they said I was covered. Months later, I got another bill for $25 my portion from a $400 plus total bill. I should have just gone to Labcorp which would have been free. And pulled the needle out quickly and on an angle which didn't feel very good. I won't go there ever again.
Business Response:

Hi Jonathan, I see that you visited us last November 2017 and I wish you had told us sooner about your experience so we could have addressed your concerns earlier. We are a blood collection site for many of the large labs so unfortunately, we have no c…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Krimminger Linker review for Any Lab Test Now
Amanda Krimminger Linker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 07:55 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Amanda Krimminger Linker review for Any Lab Test Now
Amanda Krimminger Linker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:05 AM
Paige Lawrence Tennant review for Any Lab Test Now
Paige Lawrence Tennant on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:04 AM
Tasha Hernandez review for Any Lab Test Now
Tasha Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 07:01 AM
Lennon and Andrea are awesome! After unsuccessfully visiting two other labs, Lennon and Andrea were able to help me with getting the blood work I needed completed for a cross match kit. The customer service and professionalism were top notch and above all - the needle stick did not hurt and I absolutely hate needles! The atmosphere was also professional and comfortable with no waiting. So if you are looking for a professional place to have blood work completed visit Lennon and Andrea at Any Lab Test, they are simply the best! I will definitely go back for more services!
Tasha Hernandez review for Any Lab Test Now
Tasha Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:16 AM
Lennon and Andrea are awesome! After unsuccessfully visiting two other labs, Lennon and Andrea were able to help me with getting the blood work I needed completed for a cross match kit. The customer service and professionalism were top notch and above all - the needle stick did not hurt and I absolutely hate needles! The atmosphere was also professional and comfortable with no waiting. So if you are looking for a professional place to have blood work completed visit Lennon and Andrea at Any Lab Test, they are simply the best! I will definitely go back for more services!
Doris Hernández review for Any Lab Test Now
Doris Hernández on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 14:54 PM
I trust getting my labs done at AnyLabTestNow-Huntersville. They are friendly, efficient, professional and report results in timely manner. They are affordable! :)
Doris Hernández review for Any Lab Test Now
Doris Hernández on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 06:26 AM
I trust getting my labs done at AnyLabTestNow-Huntersville. They are friendly, efficient, professional and report results in timely manner. They are affordable! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.