Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anton Castro Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
141 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Tampa, FL 33609

106 South Tampania Avenue, #200, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 907-9807

https://tampaattorneys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

600 S Magnolia Ave # 225

(813) 254-8500
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101
About

Specialties John S. Castro Personal Injury, Criminal Law, DUI Defense If you are facing a criminal charge, Attorney John Castro is here to help. Criminal convictions carry hefty consequences that can affect you for the rest of your life. Legal problems do not go away on their own, and most are serious enough to warrant the dedicated focus of an experienced lawyer. Criminal & DUI Defense Attorney John Castro is a top-rated Attorney in Tampa FL providing aggressive & experienced representation to clients charged with the following criminal offenses: DUI (Driving Under the Influence) BUI (Boating Under the Influence) Driving While License Suspended Traffic Violations Misdemeanors Felonies Domes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5126
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Vinca review for Anton Castro Law
Brian Vinca on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 04:43 AM
Christina was the most professional family law attorney I’ve met yet. I wish I had have known about her when my divorce began years ago. I wasted thousands on three dishonest attorneys that got me no where ! Though I haven’t retained her yet ,( finalizing evidence for my claims ) she will be soon. Honest , immediate follow up , and very professional and direct with her answers to my questions.
Eric Vona review for Anton Castro Law
Eric Vona on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 14:22 PM
Behind her back, I've been fondly referring to Christina as "the shark." That is how the friend who recommended her to me described her, and that is exactly what I got. She is and will be your vicious defender. She is tenacious, authoritative, and dominates the court room. She made opposing counsel look like idiots with how prepared she was and how she turned their witnesses against them. Watching her work, I wish I'd had a bowl of popcorn. You want to win? you want Christina Anton Garcia.
Gayle Stephenson review for Anton Castro Law
Gayle Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 05:13 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Gayle Stephenson review for Anton Castro Law
Gayle Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 02:15 AM
Warren Davis review for Anton Castro Law
Warren Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 10:05 AM
Rachel Slowey review for Anton Castro Law
Rachel Slowey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 07:21 AM
Anton Castro Law has gone above & beyond what I was expecting! John Castro took time to meet with me about my case, go thru all of the details and lead the way to a successful outcome! My time was always valued & never wasted, as it's hard for me to break away during the work day so that was more than appreciated. When John was busy in court on other cases, I was in great hands with his asst. Gio who provided excellent added value as well. When dealing with a case that your emotionally sensitive about, being in the great hands at Anton Castro Law helped in more ways then I can count. Thank you again for always making me feel better, going to bat for me & providing me with successful results.
Hunter Higdon review for Anton Castro Law
Hunter Higdon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 06:08 AM
Barbara Martinez review for Anton Castro Law
Barbara Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 07:55 AM
Christina is one of the greatest professionals I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She exudes professionalism who tenaciously fights for her client's best interests. She is aboulutely brilliant and a spectacular attorney.
Marie Zitver Warfield review for Anton Castro Law
Marie Zitver Warfield on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.