Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anton Castro Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
141 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Tampa, FL 33609

106 South Tampania Avenue, #200, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 907-9807

https://tampaattorneys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

600 S Magnolia Ave # 225

(813) 254-8500
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727
5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101
About

Specialties John S. Castro Personal Injury, Criminal Law, DUI Defense If you are facing a criminal charge, Attorney John Castro is here to help. Criminal convictions carry hefty consequences that can affect you for the rest of your life. Legal problems do not go away on their own, and most are serious enough to warrant the dedicated focus of an experienced lawyer. Criminal & DUI Defense Attorney John Castro is a top-rated Attorney in Tampa FL providing aggressive & experienced representation to clients charged with the following criminal offenses: DUI (Driving Under the Influence) BUI (Boating Under the Influence) Driving While License Suspended Traffic Violations Misdemeanors Felonies Domes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5126
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Michelle Howard Liess review for Anton Castro Law
Sandra Michelle Howard Liess on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 16:00 PM
This firm, and every single person I came in contact with in it, were so positive, professional, yet down to earth! Christina and Katrina worked so hard to expedite everything! I was really nervous about the whole attorney thing and divorce,but the moment we started working together my fears were at rest. They were always available when needed, so reliable and literally made me feel like I was their only client! I especially appreciated their compassion and kindness during a really tough time!
W Rocky Jenkins review for Anton Castro Law
W Rocky Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 13:27 PM
Outstanding is all I can say!!
Dinipre Sukuruowei review for Anton Castro Law
Dinipre Sukuruowei on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:35 AM
This spell caster is a God sent to me, i can't thank you enough for what you have done for me and my families, my husband who left for over a year now is back to me and my children, i am very happy, i will recommend you to my friend in Germany, any body out there who has been trying his or her best to get help should contact greatspelltemple1@gmail.com or massage there page www.facebook.com/spellcaster66
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Meagan Adams review for Anton Castro Law
Meagan Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 03:23 AM
Ronald Fleisher review for Anton Castro Law
Ronald Fleisher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 14:34 PM
Outstanding client service provided by a staff dedicated to getting great results with passion. Ronald Fleisher
Felicia Fontrace review for Anton Castro Law
Felicia Fontrace on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:28 AM
This law office is pnumenol one call is all it takes,they tell you what to expect and you won't have any disappoints,if you ever need a awesome attorney ,call Anton Castro Law they will get you right,Megan is so polite.....Thanks again.....Happy Thanksgiving🖤
Chas Brown review for Anton Castro Law
Chas Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 07:24 AM
Nicolette is great. She's super personable and can tell she cares about her clients.
John Stramiello Jr. review for Anton Castro Law
John Stramiello Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 11:32 AM
Christina was there for me through my entire divorce. She was a tremendous asset to have on my side and always answered the phone even on the weekends or when she was on vacation. Christina always had my best interests in mind and she is a pit bull when it comes to defending her clients. Her knowledge and passion for practicing law is evident every step of the way. Katrina and Tina were also always there to help and made sure my questions were answered quickly!
Judi Graham review for Anton Castro Law
Judi Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 15:07 PM
I am so thankful for Katrina and the staff at Anton Castro. Katrina was recommended to me and i’m so glad I chose her as my attorney. My case was settled in my favor in a short amount of time. I would highly recommend Katrina and Anton Castro. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.