Logo White
Watch Demo

Anton Castro Law

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Legal|Tampa, FL 33609

106 South Tampania Avenue, #200, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 907-9807

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties John S. Castro Personal Injury, Criminal Law, DUI Defense If you are facing a criminal charge, Attorney John Castro is here to help. Criminal convictions carry hefty consequences that can affect you for the rest of your life. Legal problems do not go away on their own, and most are serious enough to warrant the dedicated focus of an experienced lawyer. Criminal & DUI Defense Attorney John Castro is a top-rated Attorney in Tampa FL providing aggressive & experienced representation to clients charged with the following criminal offenses: DUI (Driving Under the Influence) BUI (Boating Under the Influence) Driving While License Suspended Traffic Violations Misdemeanors Felonies Domes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Meagan Adams on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/27/2019, 09:10 AM
    Matt Wilson and Christina Garcia are incredibly professional, intelligent, and knowledgeable. I can't count the number of times Matt was able to put me at ease. He was able to fight off false allegations of parental alienation against me, while at the same time exposing the disturbing reality of the situation. He is a hero both to me, and to my child (whom he has never even met, but was always caring and courteous enough to inquire regularly of her well-being). He knew exactly how to handle this complicated case at each and every turn. From skilled deposition questioning techniques, to advice in navigating the system with a GAL and a court ordered counselor in tow, to a systematic, patient u...  more>>Award Banner
    Ronald Fleisher on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/27/2019, 14:34 PM
    Outstanding client service provided by a staff dedicated to getting great results with passion. Ronald Fleisher
    Vado KD Dinero on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/06/2019, 01:29 AM
    Hello friends are you in need of a fast loan to pay of bills or start up a business? CEDRIC LOAN FIRM is the right company for you with the interest rate of 3%. I can recommend it for you because he help me with a loan of 800,000€ you no longer have to be a victim of scam anymore. contact him via email: Cedricfinance2016@outlook.com.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Felicia Fontrace on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/21/2018, 05:28 AM
    This law office is pnumenol one call is all it takes,they tell you what to expect and you won't have any disappoints,if you ever need a awesome attorney ,call Anton Castro Law they will get you right,Megan is so polite.....Thanks again.....Happy Thanksgiving🖤
    Chas Brown on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/14/2018, 07:24 AM
    Nicolette is great. She's super personable and can tell she cares about her clients.
    John Stramiello Jr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/08/2018, 11:32 AM
    Christina was there for me through my entire divorce. She was a tremendous asset to have on my side and always answered the phone even on the weekends or when she was on vacation. Christina always had my best interests in mind and she is a pit bull when it comes to defending her clients. Her knowledge and passion for practicing law is evident every step of the way. Katrina and Tina were also always there to help and made sure my questions were answered quickly!
    Raechel Canipe on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/06/2018, 07:36 AM
    Attorney Castro and Gio went above and beyond to win a fair settlement for my case. They made the process clear, simple, and as stress free as possible even when dealing with a difficult situation and permanent injury. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends and family!
    Judi Graham on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/01/2018, 15:07 PM
    I am so thankful for Katrina and the staff at Anton Castro. Katrina was recommended to me and i’m so glad I chose her as my attorney. My case was settled in my favor in a short amount of time. I would highly recommend Katrina and Anton Castro. Thanks guys!
    Kim Roy on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/04/2018, 08:36 AM
    Awesome team. They focus on you the client and not themselves, sometimes going out of their way. Helped me settle my case even though it took almost 3 yrs being defendant didn't have insurance. I got more than what I thought and has helped me tremendously. Highly recommend them.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.