Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Antion Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
275 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

633 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 296-1243

https://www.antionauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(331) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(417) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
About

Antion Auto is owned and operated by Nate Durbano. Antion was created from an accumulation of 12+ years in car buying/selling experience. In that time, I had the opportunity to work at smaller car dealerships and some of the big franchise stores in SLC. During my 9 years of being involved in the car industry I found a lot of things I loved about the car buying experience, I also found things I hated about car dealerships and the image dealers have. I created a place that took all the good in the car buying experience and have a dealership that offered a comfortable and enjoyable car buying experience. It has been Antion Auto's pleasure to serve our customers and help them get the car they wa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
275 reviews
5218
  
414
  
35
  
24
  
126
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pablo Moreno review for Antion Auto
Pablo Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:30 PM
Kyler Briggs review for Antion Auto
Kyler Briggs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:30 PM
Luca Boid review for Antion Auto
Luca Boid on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:30 PM
Business Response:

Nope we didn't know it was in an accident and we didn't say it was or wasn't. We just provided you as we do all our customers a carfax, we don't hide anything. We do good upfront business, and your review is embarrassing and inaccurate and unfair. But your entitled you your opinion, just wish you would be fair and remove it.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kasalie Robinson review for Antion Auto
Kasalie Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:30 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Nate Durbano review for Antion Auto
Nate Durbano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:30 PM
Great cars, SUVs, trucks, sports cars and exotics.
Dani Bale review for Antion Auto
Dani Bale on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:30 PM
Antion Auto is excellent! Everyone there is AWESOME!! Low key, not pushy, very helpful! Great cars!
Rebecca Alldredge review for Antion Auto
Rebecca Alldredge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:30 PM
Do not buy from them! Buyer Beware!! They sold us a car with a rebuilt title (from a flood) that has been nothing but problems, and costly ones at that. We called to see if they could do anything for us and they've given us nothing but condescending attitute. They wont do anything to help us, they are all talk. The staff is so indecisive unorganized and are constantly scrambling for info. They don't offer financing either! Do not buy from them!!! Protect your investment, go for a car with a clean title.
Respond to negative reviews
Katy Wilson Adams review for Antion Auto
Katy Wilson Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:30 PM
Um... not just yes but HECK yes!! Totally fair and nice people and easy to work with. I will always but from here. Always a great experience. ☺️
Alissa Paynter Boyer review for Antion Auto
Alissa Paynter Boyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:30 PM
Just wanted to thank Nate and Rhett for the great experience buying a new car through Antion Auto. They helped us thoroughly investigate the cars and choose the one best suited to our needs. Driving away in a beautiful vehicle for thousands less then we could have hoped for was a great experience. Well worth the drive from Oregon. We will be back next time! -David and Alissa Boyer
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.