Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthony & Sons Bakery Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
627 reviews
|Restaurants|Denville, NJ 07834 United States

20 Luger Rd, Denville, NJ 07834 United States

(973) 625-2323

https://anthonyandsonsbakerynj.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

445 E 6th St Suite 1

(917) 909-4373
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

554 Ocean Blvd

(732) 870-1133
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

224 5th Ave

(212) 933-4563
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

253 E 50th St

(212) 888-0320
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

189 E Post Rd

(914) 761-1111
5.0
(43) · Restaurants

346 Millburn Ave

(201) 920-4045
About

Step into our Little Italy and enjoy traditional Italian favorites as well as innovative, Italian inspired delicacies. Whether enjoying an intimate lunch, romantic dinner or celebrating with friends or family, our restaurant is sure to provide a comfortably enjoyable atmosphere. We invite you to relax, enjoy our delicious gourmet fare, and bring your favorite bottle of wine to share with special friends. Our well-stocked market offers reasonably priced imported foods, award winning ravioli, and delicious cheeses as part of an array of sundry Italian foodstuffs. You'll also find handmade Italian ceramics, espresso sets, olive oil dispensers, novelty clothing, and other unique wares in our Eur

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
627 reviews
5464
  
481
  
330
  
213
  
126
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Samantha L Sulse review for Anthony & Sons Bakery Inc
Samantha L Sulse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2021, 01:23 AM
Rude people working the bread section! Would NEVER go to them or recommend!!!
Ted Potter review for Anthony & Sons Bakery Inc
Ted Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2021, 05:05 AM
25 years of eating anything they will make. never a complaint and the staff is always eager and helpful. Denville/Jersey staple
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Ted!

Elaine Moore Soricello review for Anthony & Sons Bakery Inc
Elaine Moore Soricello on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 04:34 AM
just found my new favorite comfort food! yesterday's special, Mac and cheese was amazing!!!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Bridget Cirillo Kratt review for Anthony & Sons Bakery Inc
Bridget Cirillo Kratt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 02:15 AM
I just payed $16.00 for a cold antipasto that had a few pieces of lettuce a couple olives and a few pieces of meat. No where on the menu does it specify that the pizzas are personal size. So 51.00 dollars later I have a family of 5 staring at me still hungry. Way over priced for mediocre Italian food. Awful!
Tracy Szumera review for Anthony & Sons Bakery Inc
Tracy Szumera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 02:41 AM
My Father is getting release from Valley View Rehabilitation Tomorrow!! So I ordered a Lunch for the staff there. His wanted too thank you guys very mush The Food & Cake was Wonderful & Beautiful. Thank You From The Szumera Family.
Deb Bower review for Anthony & Sons Bakery Inc
Deb Bower on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 03:50 AM
Great company, great service very accommodating!
Cheryl Coyne-Conselyea review for Anthony & Sons Bakery Inc
Cheryl Coyne-Conselyea on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 03:25 AM
awesome bread and rolls great staff
Tedd Bare review for Anthony & Sons Bakery Inc
Tedd Bare on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 02:51 AM
Jenn and Mitch were great. oh and Jen will kick your butt. says the guy with the chicken Cesar salad no cheese thanks it was good
Francys L Ordosgoitti review for Anthony & Sons Bakery Inc
Francys L Ordosgoitti on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:00 AM
irst time in this very special place the delicious and fresh breads the delicious caffe different products especially from Italy all delicious the spectacular service a small Italy in Nj
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.