Logo White
Watch Demo

Ansley Midtown Dental

Own this business?
4.7
52 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30309

222 12th St NE, Ste 1A, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 873-2957

http://www.ansleymidtowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1136 Cleveland Ave

(404) 766-4386

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ansley Midtown Dental specializes in cosmetic dentistry. In 2012, Dr Gressinger was awarded a Fellowship from the Academy of General Dentistry. The Fellowship Award is presented to dentists who seek to provide the highest quality of dental care by remaining current in their profession. To accomplish this goal, Dr. Greissinger completed 500 hours of continuing dental education, passed a comprehensive exam, and fulfilled three years of continuous membership in the AGD. As a recipient of the Fellowship Award, Dr. Greissinger joins more than 6,700 active AGD Fellows who understand that providing great smiles and good oral health for their patients are the result of going above and beyond basic r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
52 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robb Lejuwaan on Foursquare

3 months ago

03/11/2020, 02:19 AM
Dr. Christine Everson is a wonderful dentist. If you’re looking for a dentist I highly recommend her.
Ben Larkin on Facebook

4 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:45 AM
This is a great dental office!
Sara Miltiades on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:54 AM
Best dental visit of my adult life! Honest, no nickel and diming, caring and thorough!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Dustin Holder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 10:31 AM
Well, not going to say a trip to the dentist is EVER loved or pleasant, BUT they do an outstanding job at Ansley Midtown Dental. Dr. Greisslinger was great. They even let me borrow a pair of eclipse glasses to take a quick peek at the sun today, lol. I can't rant enough about the amazing work they did today. I'll be honest- I wanted to just hug them, haha. I highly recommend AMD. Use no one else for your dentistry needssszzzz. Thanks, guys!
Business Response:

Thanks Dustin! And thank you very much for choosing Ansley Midtown Dental for your dental needs!

Christian KayVonne Flack on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:03 AM
Katie is absolutely PHENOMENAL! Here I was thinking I had a pretty healthy dental life and she definitely proved me wrong! I won't be going anywhere else from now on!
Deanthony Huff on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 09:35 AM
Xiao L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 04:08 AM
Mind-boggling! The customer service here was the worse I've ever experienced in a medical/dental setting. Three phone calls and one letter, and I've never gotten an answer to how much two procedures were going to cost me (that is, if I had them done there, which of course I'm not now). I will say the dentist was fine, but after we discussed my need for a mouth guard and several filings (as well as my desire for whitening my teeth), I asked how much would I have to pay out of pocket? She said sometimes insurance covers the mouth guard, but often not; she didn't know how much all the filings would cost. She told me to speak to the woman in the front office and they could tell me. The woman at the desk told me they'd talk to my insurance, and get back to me ... and they never did. So I called, and was told the woman who deals with the insurance would call me back ... and she never did. I called again; the woman was supposed to call me wasn't in, but she'd call me ... and she never did. We're talking some serious money, and I just wanted to know how much I would pay -- I had every intention of getting the work done. So I called and left a frustrated voice mail message ... and no one called me back. I even wrote a letter (when's the last time I did that?) to the dentist to alert her to the situation, and told her I was going to write negative reviews online. But I wanted to give her a chance to rectify the situation. Guess what? No response. If this is how they treat a patient who isn't in a billing dispute, how the heck do they treat you if there is a mistake, or a problem with the bill?
Respond to negative reviews
Don Mink on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 11:01 AM
I have been going to see Dr. Greissinger for years. She is one of the best dentists in Atlanta. As a head & neck cancer survivor my teeth& mouth have seen better days. She works miracles on my teeth and I am glad to have her as my Dr.
Imelda Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 09:35 AM
Love Ansley Midtown Dental, great group of folks!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.