Logo White
Watch Demo

Anne Martinelli

Own this business?
4.4
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

120 Conner Dr #101, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-8571

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Anne T Martinelli, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Chapel Hill, NC. She has 18 years of experience. Her specialties include Obstetrics and Gynecology. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
21 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
  • 20 Reviews4.4Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:15 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:08 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 07:12 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:41 AM
Great doctor!
I came to see Dr. Martinelli during my pregnancy with my first baby. She made me feel comfortable and was down-to-earth in the office. She answered my questions easily and was very personable. I would highly recommend especially for first time moms!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:41 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 04:51 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 05:36 AM
I have nothing bad to say about her office but I was not impressed with her bedside manner. She seemed dismissive of my concerns and interrupted me when I was trying to tell her about a symptom multiple times so that she could type exactly what I was saying while I was saying it into the computer. I did not feel listened to and I felt she gave off an "attitude". I personally want an OB doctor who makes me feel very comfortable. I have since then found a new doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

07/03/2015, 07:39 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 09:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.