Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Insurance|Henderson, KY 42420 United States

316 14th St, Henderson, KY 42420 United States

(270) 826-9583

https://www.anneismyagent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(5) · Insurance

445 Hawes Blvd

(270) 927-6642
5.0
(9) · Life Insurance

110 W Main St

(618) 378-3193
5.0
(245) · Insurance

1133 W Mill Rd #201b

(812) 205-2500
5.0
(32) · Insurance

11001 IN-66

(812) 985-2552
5.0
(9) · Auto Insurance

118 S Main St

(812) 386-7727
5.0
(272) · Insurance

2606 Zion Rd

(270) 216-1232
About

Located in Henderson, KY Anne Thrasher Boyd State Farm Insurance Agent offers all types of insurance such as Auto Insurance, Home Insurance, Life Insurance, Health, Renters, and Business Insurance. Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5142
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danielle Eshbaugh review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Danielle Eshbaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 11:59 AM
About 2 years ago I moved to Henderson KY. I needed car insurance with great prices with full coverage. My fiancé told me to call State Farm. They helped me to get the lowest price for car insurance. They call and check up on us from time to time. Any questions we had they answered right away! I then got pregnant, not only did they call and congratulate us, but also got us a cute little gift! A week later they contacted us and wanted to sit down with us and talk about life insurance. Something everyone needs. And us being new to all of this, they were very patient, very honest, and did the best deals they could offer us. Anne's team is one of a kind. They don't just work with you because they have too but they do it because they truly care! They are honestly one of the best insurance company I have ever worked with!
Robbin Adams review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Robbin Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 15:46 PM
Awesome insurance agency!!! We have had insurance with Anne Boyd for as long as I can remember. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Their team has gone above and beyond to accommodate all of our insurance needs. I highly recommend Anne and her team for their top notch services and their personal dedication. If you want good insurance stay where you are but if you want great insurance with great competitive prices and the best service around go to Anne Boyd at State Farm. They are the best!!!! PS... A special thanks to Lindsay for all your help!
Tiffany Risley review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Tiffany Risley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 11:18 AM
Very awesome customer service! Stephanie and Lindsay are awesome to work with and I would recommend anyone needing insurance to give them a call.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Leslie Bullock Margelot review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Leslie Bullock Margelot on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:01 AM
State Farm did an amazing job when I was looking for another insurance quote. Customer service was awesome and they were able to help save me some money. Thank you Stephanie Dodson!!! �
Brittney Fortner review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Brittney Fortner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 04:07 AM
Everyone at Anne's office is AMAZING -- especially Stephanie! Very friendly and helpful staff. GREAT rates ! They saved me over a hundred dollars a month when I moved here from Indiana (had Farm Bureau previously which was CRAZY high for a policy in KY). Stephanie is always reviewing our policies and letting me know of rebates, discounts, and additional coverage we may need! I LOVE them and would recommend them to anyone!!
Megan Lashley Thornberry review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Megan Lashley Thornberry on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:30 AM
Great customer service! They really care about their customers needs. Thank you Stephanie for all the help!
Mary Kate Abercrombie review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Mary Kate Abercrombie on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:22 AM
The best agency in the greater Henderson area! Friendly staff and awesome customer service available 24/7. Give them a call for not only your insurance needs, but your banking needs a well! All the staff in Anne's office go above and beyond to make sure you're very well taken care of. Like a good neighbor, Anne Thrasher Boyd and her team are there!
Eric Brown review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Eric Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2017, 06:29 AM
Fun people with a courteous staff that are very knowledgeable about their products. Great receptionist too.
Amy Ruark Smithhart review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Amy Ruark Smithhart on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 12:53 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.