Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Insurance|Henderson, KY 42420 United States

316 14th St, Henderson, KY 42420 United States

(270) 826-9583

https://www.anneismyagent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(9) · Life Insurance

110 W Main St

(618) 378-3193
5.0
(245) · Insurance

1133 W Mill Rd #201b

(812) 205-2500
5.0
(5) · Insurance

445 Hawes Blvd

(270) 927-6642
5.0
(32) · Insurance

11001 IN-66

(812) 985-2552
5.0
(9) · Auto Insurance

118 S Main St

(812) 386-7727
5.0
(261) · Insurance

2606 Zion Rd

(270) 216-1232
About

Located in Henderson, KY Anne Thrasher Boyd State Farm Insurance Agent offers all types of insurance such as Auto Insurance, Home Insurance, Life Insurance, Health, Renters, and Business Insurance. Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5142
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Smith review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Mike Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 04:15 AM
Phenomenal service at the local office and from corporate- just bought a house - guess who I insisted be the insurer? Competitive rate and I know I can count on the office staff to take care of me if I have questions or concerns.
Derek Bessette review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Derek Bessette on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 12:24 PM
I would recommend this agent Ann she is a great person from what I know from talking with her the people is friendly great place to do business
Mamie House review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Mamie House on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 06:37 AM
Experienced team and very helpful!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tracy Schweinfurth Brown review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Tracy Schweinfurth Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 13:12 PM
Best agency in town! ❤️❤️❤️
Cabrina Hughes review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Cabrina Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 12:49 PM
Thanks Mrs. Lindsay Sutton. She really took her time explaining everything to me and she, make sure of everything I needed and I truly appreciate her!!
Isaac Oettle review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Isaac Oettle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:02 AM
Chelsea Sagez review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Chelsea Sagez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:24 AM
Amazing staff, even corporate claims department. I'm very happy with my choice in insurance! Thank you for everything you guys do! I'm very impressed with the process of my claim and the professionalism everyone has given me! They made my claim easy and stress free!
Josué Abraham Brown review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Josué Abraham Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 11:12 AM
So blessed to have the best State Farm Agent! Anne Thrasher Boyd and her team are BEYOND EXCELLENT!!!
Katie Spink review for Anne Boyd - State Farm Insurance Agent
Katie Spink on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.