Logo White
Watch Demo

Annapolis Best Twins Movers

Own this business?
4.2
111 reviews
|Consumer Services|Annapolis, MD 21401

18 Church Cir, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 929-6944

https://annapolisbesttwinsmovers.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

3057 Nutley Street

(703) 665-3526

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6001 Montrose Rd # 800

(301) 881-1076
5.0
(454) · Self Storage

1900 Emmorton Rd

(410) 838-8833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Self Storage

806 Desoto Rd

(443) 471-8870
5.0
(6) · Self Storage

9701 Beaver Dam Rd

(443) 470-4517
5.0
(483) · Self Storage

18830 Woodfield Rd

(301) 963-7500
About

Local and International Moving Services Here at Twins Movers, we offer top quality services on your moving needs. We provide both local and international moving services at an affordable rate. Over the years, we have been the trusted moving company by residential and commercial property owners in Washington, DC and Annapolis, Columbia and Baltimore, MD. We ensure that we answer your needs and specifications by providing flexible moving and storage options. As the leading moving company in Washington, DC, we make it a point to provide the best solutions possible. Whether it is household or commercial goods, we have a well-equipped facility that is capable both for short- and long-term storage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
111 reviews
539
  
46
  
313
  
21
  
14
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arif Alcantara Ahayde on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 02:18 AM
Rangga Janxrik on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 02:08 AM
Adza Besak on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 02:07 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Retna Erawati on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 01:42 AM
Rahayu Sucy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 01:40 AM
Nie Alleta on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2015, 17:00 PM
Izhak L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/30/2014, 00:53 AM
I'm here to say thank u guys for great service! The movers did great job
Kate M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/21/2014, 02:04 AM
I wanted to give this company a good review. I used them to move halfway across the country a couple of months ago. The day of the move, they showed up on time and with little fuss loaded the truck. Assured by the agent on the phone that there would be no surprise charges, I was disappointed when they charged 70.00 for wrapping my furniture with plastic wrap, because apparently that level of packing wasn't included. I was okay with that for the most part, though, because there were no more surprises. The pickup felt very rushed, and I was uncomfortable with how my furniture was being flipped around and moved, but it all made it intact. The delivery was at about 10:30 at night (and about 2-3 days later than expected), and was also rushed - the movers tried to leave a couple of items that were not mine (which makes me worried that they did the same with my items, too) and I was given no time before they left at about midnight to go through the items and make sure everything had arrived. Unfortunately, however, the company lost one of my boxes during the moving process. I was so rushed during the pickup and delivery that I didn't know that each of the tags on the boxes would identify each box individually according to lot and item number, and by the time I had unpacked everything and realized the mistake, I had already disposed of many of my boxes and thus had no idea which one was missing. In addition, when I contacted them about the missing box, I was informed that they were unable to find it and that I should begin the claims process. I followed up a few times, with what I think was a lot of patience, because I preferred to have my box (with a lot of nicer, work clothing in it that was expensive to replace). When I found a couple of the red tags and could give them a lot number and item range, they started looking for it again - I have trouble understanding how they could have given up looking before they even knew what they were looking for. It's been a couple of months now, and I haven't had any updates on the search, despite being told that they had searched the warehouse and called other clients that shared the truck with my items, and that there was one customer that hadn't yet unpacked. I'm giving them two stars because the pickup and delivery people were competent (though very rushed each time, which probably resulted in my lost box) and I didn't feel misled about pricing (for the most part). I'm disappointed with the followup on my missing box. I'm disappointed at the length of the claims process and the very, very limited reimbursement. I'm disappointed that my move, a relatively small one, was mishandled. The moving company's main job is to get all belongings from one place to the next, and they failed at that. They do accept credit cards for a deposit, but only cash on delivery (not certified checks, contrary to what you may be told, which also cost me another $20).
richard g. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/31/2013, 00:46 AM
It was mandatory that I write this review because you did an awesome job for me today and the movers were so well trained and professional. The price was just up my alley and I couldn't ask for a better services. Thank you and Happy New Year! Richard~
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.