Logo White
Watch Demo

Annapolis Best Twins Movers

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Other|Annapolis, MD 21401

18 Church Cir, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 929-6944

http://annapolisbesttwinsmovers.net

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

King Street Back & Neck Care
5.0
(1) · Other

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900

1 person is looking at this business

Sterling Hospitality Kosher Assisted Living
5.0
(11) · Other

3617 Seven Mile Lane

(410) 318-8999

1 person is looking at this business

Harford Acupuncture & Assoc
5.0
(1) · Other

11 N Parke St

(410) 272-0665

1 person is looking at this business

John Ernest Schneider, Jr
5.0
(9) · Other

503 Dutchmans Ln

(410) 822-7440

1 person is looking at this business

Alexandria Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Other

2952 King St

(703) 348-1922

1 person is looking at this business

Community Environmental Laboratories
5.0
(1) · Other

1202 Technology Dr

(410) 575-6176

1 person is looking at this business

About

Local and International Moving Services Here at Twins Movers, we offer top quality services on your moving needs. We provide both local and international moving services at an affordable rate. Over the years, we have been the trusted moving company by residential and commercial property owners in Washington, DC and Annapolis, Columbia and Baltimore, MD. We ensure that we answer your needs and specifications by providing flexible moving and storage options. As the leading moving company in Washington, DC, we make it a point to provide the best solutions possible. Whether it is household or commercial goods, we have a well-equipped facility that is capable both for short- and long-term storage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
STEVE G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/25/2015, 02:23 AM
Annapolis Best Twins Movers – Best Twins Movers: Excellent, Great, Quick, Perfect and outstanding are the words I can use to describe Twins Movers. Why? Because everyone I spoke to were kind, helpfull energetic just plain perfection. Then the movers came in uniform were very polite to me and got straight to work. They did not even waste any time because they knew that if they took to long that I would have to pay a little extra even though I would not have minded it lol. Just to know they had customer satisfaction in mind thats what mattered most to me. And for being sutch GREAT EXCELLENT workers I made sure I gave them a nice tip. So with that said another thanks to everyone that helped me ...  more>>
Izhak L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/30/2014, 00:53 AM
I'm here to say thank u guys for great service! The movers did great job
Kate M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 02:04 AM
I wanted to give this company a good review. I used them to move halfway across the country a couple of months ago. The day of the move, they showed up on time and with little fuss loaded the truck. Assured by the agent on the phone that there would be no surprise charges, I was disappointed when they charged 70.00 for wrapping my furniture with plastic wrap, because apparently that level of packing wasn't included. I was okay with that for the most part, though, because there were no more surprises. The pickup felt very rushed, and I was uncomfortable with how my furniture was being flipped around and moved, but it all made it intact. The delivery was at about 10:30 at night (and about 2-3 ...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
richard g. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/31/2013, 00:46 AM
It was mandatory that I write this review because you did an awesome job for me today and the movers were so well trained and professional.
The price was just up my alley and I couldn't ask for a better services. Thank you and Happy New Year!
Richard~
Debbie W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/23/2013, 00:19 AM
Thank you for all your last minute hard work to get me and my family moved before the holidays. You did a great job and you have my vote on my next move or if someone needs movers. I see why you chose the name Best Twins Movers.
Thank you so much and happy holidays to all of you.
Loretta S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/11/2013, 02:06 AM
Hello! I wanted to post this review and let everyone know how awesome my moving experience was today. The movers arrived on time and the servviees were great.
I also wanted to say thank you to the movers that came to my house to move our things. My son really enjoyed the company of one of the guys who kept him enterained since he's only 5 years old and the house was really up in shambles with packing and wrapping things.
Nonetheless, thank you for your professionalism and courtesy. I will refer you to my friends and family when they need movers.
Silvia S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/09/2013, 00:20 AM
I know this review will reach the moving crew that came to my house the other day and did a fantastic job at moving my belongings.
I would like to wish you all a great holiday season and wanted to say you are much appreciated and I will pass on your company information to my friends and family about your company and the moving experience.
Thanks again for your help!
Victoria B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/30/2013, 02:53 AM
Thank you for the time that you spent at my house. The movers did a great job aty moving my things from the house in Silver Spring to the house in Mount Rainier, MD.
The movers were so greatful that te move took only 5 hours but they moved everything without damage and they even wrapped everything and loaded and unloaded in a short time.
The cost was very affordable and I had to tip them well for thier professionalism.
Thanks again!!!
Victoria
Marshall W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/26/2013, 02:52 AM
Thank you for helping me out at short notice. I know your systems were down but that did not stop you from sending your crew to me when I was in dyer need. I had to move out of my apartment and only had one day to do it.
Your movers were fast and right to the point...thanks a million...I was in a bind and now I'm comfortable knowing my things are safe in your storage.
Marshall
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.