Logo White
Watch Demo

Ankle & Foot Specialists

Own this business?
4.8
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Conroe, Texas 77304

2010 S Loop 336 W, Ste 100, Conroe, Texas 77304

(936) 756-0800

http://www.ankleandfootspecialist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Estelle Kagle Dpm
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

287 St Johns Ave

(914) 423-1999

1 person is looking at this business

Lawrence D Kassan
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2101 Snyder Ave

(215) 336-4151

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Foot Care Pc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

940 N New St # 4

(484) 895-3777

1 person is looking at this business

Jersey Foot and Ankle Clinic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

152 Market St # 200

(973) 278-4200

1 person is looking at this business

Total Family Foot Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184
Witherspoon: Loyd W. Dpm
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1510 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 499-6488

About

Specialties Serving the Conroe, Woodlands, Spring, Montgomery, and Huntsville areas for over thirty-four years. Dr. Thomas M. Reed and Dr. Travis W. Dupuis and our highly professional office staff are committed to providing our patients with the most respectful, compassionate, and friendliest experience possible. We provide the most advanced foot and ankle technology and services available and work closely with our patients through every aspect of their care. We take most insurance plans and even offer special pricing for those without health insurance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priscilla Bay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:29 AM
I am so thankful for have been able to locate this office. Dr. Dupuis and very friendly staff (making sure to point out the very talented nurse Cassie), they are very professional. Will recommend them to anyone who has foot or ankle issues.
Brenda Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:33 AM
Feeling blessed to have Dr. Reed as my doctor! He is kind, honest and passionate about helping people! Highly recommend Dr. Reed!
Tim Golding on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:12 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Claudia Weinstein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:56 AM
I am currently under Dr. Reed's care for an issue which required surgery nearly 2 weeks ago. Everything was explained very clearly. Dr. Reed and his staff are wonderful, always courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Reed.
Mary Beth Colvin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:26 AM
I had an injury that required surgery. Dr. Reed and the entire staff took such great care of me. I am now stronger, healthier, and I am no longer living with pain. I highly recommend Dr. Reed!
Business Response:

So glad you were well taken care of, Mary Beth! We appreciate you!

Lenore Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:14 AM
Dr Reed and the staff are incredible. The location is nearby.
Charles McGeorge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:35 AM
When I called to verify if they took my insurance I was told yes and asked if they could tell me how much I would pay. I agreed to pay the 100.00 they told me but after all the work was done and It was my turn to pay, the price was 137.50 more than what they said to begin with. A week later and still in pain, I have to pay the whole 237.50 again for them to do the exact same thing that didn't work the first time and now I cant get anyone to call me back and ive spoke with the office manager twice. (If you go get a car wash and it doesn't wash your car, do you pay for another car wash or what would you do?)
Business Response:

Charles, we are sorry you did not have a great experience at our office. We place great emphasis on respecting others and serving our patients' needs to the best of our ability. The medical insurance world is not the most friendly and easy to navigate these days, but we do our best to inform our patients ahead of time what they might expect will be due at the time of service, based on their insurance plan's particular rules. This is a courtesy to our patients, and is not something we are required to do. We do it to try to avoid any unpleasant surprises at the amount of payment that may be due at the time of service. If there is more due than was anticipated, it generally has to do with the exact treatment plan that the doctor chose for that patient, which can vary from what the person verifying the insurance coverage over the phone anticipated. A slightly different treatment plan can alter the co-pay or deductible amount as well as covered and non-covered items estimates. A completely accurate treatment plan can only be arrived at after the patient is seen by our physicians. Medical diagnosis and treatment is not as simple as washing a car, and there are many variables involved. In addition, when a physician chooses to start with conservative solutions instead of opting for surgery right away there may be some patience involved, as the conservative options can take more than one visit to accomplish and a period of time may be needed for optimal effects to be realized. Most times, the conservative options work beautifully and allow us to avoid surgery. Sometimes surgery is required after all conservative options have been exhausted. Most of our patients appreciate our choice to offer them conservative options first. Once again, we do apologize for not living up to your expectations for our office in spite of the many phone conversations both before and after this review was posted. We wish we could control the crazy medical insurance world a little better. Believe it or not, it is a challenge for even medical offices to navigate the complexities of the thousands of plans and combinations of benefits available, so we do understand the confusion and frustration of the plan owners when they go to the doctor and are told they owe a different amount than what they thought should be covered. We wish you the best on your healing journey and pray that your foot problem is eventually resolved! Evangeline Business Manager Ankle and Foot Specialists

Respond to negative reviews
Kim Suza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 02:57 AM
Dr. Dupuis is this best!!! Thank you for making my feet feel better!
Business Response:

We think you're pretty awesome too, Kim Suza! Thanks for sharing your experience!

ShawnandPam Poarch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.