Logo White
Watch Demo

Ankle & Foot Specialists

Own this business?
4.8
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Conroe, Texas 77304

2010 S Loop 336 W, Ste 100, Conroe, Texas 77304

(936) 756-0800

http://www.ankleandfootspecialist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Harvey Shuster
5.0
(1) · Doctors

90 S Ridge St

(914) 935-9009

1 person is looking at this business

Estelle Kagle Dpm
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

287 St Johns Ave

(914) 423-1999

1 person is looking at this business

Lawrence D Kassan
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2101 Snyder Ave

(215) 336-4151
Advanced Foot Care Pc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

940 N New St # 4

(484) 895-3777

4 people are looking at this business

Jersey Foot and Ankle Clinic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

152 Market St # 200

(973) 278-4200
Total Family Foot Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184

About

Specialties Serving the Conroe, Woodlands, Spring, Montgomery, and Huntsville areas for over thirty-four years. Dr. Thomas M. Reed and Dr. Travis W. Dupuis and our highly professional office staff are committed to providing our patients with the most respectful, compassionate, and friendliest experience possible. We provide the most advanced foot and ankle technology and services available and work closely with our patients through every aspect of their care. We take most insurance plans and even offer special pricing for those without health insurance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauri Barr on Facebook

a month ago

06/14/2019, 16:17 PM
Very pleasant. Solves my issues each time. Wait time a little longer than i would like but good people.
Margie Dorsey Price on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2019, 12:41 PM
Dr. Dupuis is a wonderful Dr. I am a very happy patient. I highly recommend him, I will be letting him do surgery on my other foot soon. If you need a foot Dr,,he is the best
Melissa Brown Proctor on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2019, 14:14 PM
Dr. Dupuis provided amazing care when my daughter broke her foot. He treated her like family and had her smiling through the pain and fears. Treatment was fast and very effective. Every interaction with the staff was pleasant and helpful. We highly recommend this office!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Ethan Schenk on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2018, 01:49 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Dupuis at Ankle and Foot Specialist. Breaking your foot is a pain, but these folks make it bearable!
Charlotte Holt- Kitchens on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2018, 02:42 AM
Very friendly and caring, would recommend this to family and friends.
Melissa Howze on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2018, 03:37 AM
Dr. Dupuis and the staff are Amazing! I've never felt better seeing a new dr then when I first started seeing him over a week ago. Just amazing experience overall! I have complete trust in Dr. Dupuis and his staff. He is one of a kind!
Lynn Huey on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 02:18 AM
I was having pain and discomfort with my feet, so I went to see Dr. Reed. What a blessing this has been . I had surgery two weeks ago and I am no longer in pain, even from the surgery. I have recommended Dr. Reed to all my friends with foot problems. And I recommend Him to anyone reading this post. Dr. Reed is amazing , friendly, knowledge and has the greatest staff ever. I thank all of them and appreciate them so much. GO SEE DR. REED annd STAFF!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Lynn. It is so gratifying to know that we are making a difference. We do try and hold the bar higher and you have encouraged us with your nice comments.

Debbie Kopecky on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 04:33 AM
Wonderful friendly staff - excellent care! Highly recommend Dr. Reed!
Cherie Parr Baker on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 02:26 AM
Unfortunately for us this is our 4th surgery with Dr Dupuis. Three family members have foot surgery Achilles Tendon and Ligaments torn. He is a great person that is why we came back to him. Thank you and your staff, yall are amazing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.