Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
223 reviews
|Veterinarians|Saint Louis, MO 63110

1201 Macklind Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63110

(314) 951-1534

https://amcma.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
4.9
(192) · Veterinarians

804 First Capitol Dr

(636) 724-3200
4.9
(950) · Healthcare

816 S Morrison Ave

(618) 344-2097
4.9
(218) · Healthcare

957 Waterbury Falls Dr

(636) 477-6740
4.9
(267) · Veterinarians

17709 Edison Avenue

(636) 537-3915
4.9
(541) · Veterinarians

3300 E Broadway

(618) 462-0511
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
223 reviews
5164
  
424
  
36
  
25
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ramona Curtis review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Ramona Curtis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 07:44 AM
Thank you Animal Medical Center for taking care of my doggie. She tore her ACL and the doctors, nurses and aides really took care of her. The surgeon even called me to follow-up. It's been almost three months and she's back to her old self. And your fees are reasonable. Thanks!
Alicia McIntyre review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Alicia McIntyre on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 01:00 AM
Everything went perfect! They spayed my 3 & a half pound Chihuahua and were very nice the whole way through.
Leslie Cicio-Schmaeng review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Leslie Cicio-Schmaeng on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 01:27 AM
Our Golden, Spartan, was neutered at the Macklind location and he did great. The staff was very kind and gentle. Thank you for everything!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Linda L. Hoyt review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Linda L. Hoyt on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2015, 12:57 PM
Great care plus a donation to help rescues! It doesn't get atny better than that!
Ashley Everett Morgan review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Ashley Everett Morgan on Facebook

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 01:11 AM
The staff is so incredibly friendly and was so accommodating for my puppy's first vet visit with me
Tom Sommers review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Tom Sommers on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 03:29 AM
Dr. Kim Fahnestock and the staff at AMCMA took great care of us as we had to put down our beloved yellow lab Casey last week. We were new to their office, but they got us in quickly, took compassionate care of our dog (and us in our time of grief) and today we received a lovely, personalized note and a set of paw prints to remember Casey by. We were touched by their exceptional kindness during what was a traumatic experience for us.
Renée Helen review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Renée Helen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2014, 17:00 PM
Sarah Meresicky review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Sarah Meresicky on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2014, 07:03 AM
Lydia Potts review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Lydia Potts on Facebook

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 05:05 AM
I have been in 3 times in the last 4 days with my cat Henry. He was withering away in front on my eyes. He wasn't eating, or drinking. He was so skinny. We were trying to rule out all possibilities for why. Finally yesterday an X-ray was done, and we were able to see that he ate something he wasn't supposed to...and a lot of it. He had emergency surgery, and did well. Thanks to everyone in the office that saved my cat's life. I can't imagine having gone anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.