Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
223 reviews
|Veterinarians|Saint Louis, MO 63110

1201 Macklind Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63110

(314) 951-1534

https://amcma.org/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
4.9
(950) · Healthcare

816 S Morrison Ave

(618) 344-2097
4.9
(192) · Veterinarians

804 First Capitol Dr

(636) 724-3200
4.9
(218) · Healthcare

957 Waterbury Falls Dr

(636) 477-6740
4.9
(267) · Veterinarians

17709 Edison Avenue

(636) 537-3915
4.9
(541) · Veterinarians

3300 E Broadway

(618) 462-0511
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
223 reviews
5164
  
424
  
36
  
25
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bethany Osborn review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Bethany Osborn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Raczynski review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Brenda Raczynski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 16:23 PM
My 10 year old Pug needed extensive dental care. Dr. Burrell and the staff took such good care of him. He is 3 days post surgery, and happier than I've seen him in a long time! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. ❤️🐾
Shannon Eileen Rapp review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Shannon Eileen Rapp on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:52 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Pamela Kelley review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Pamela Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Lysanda J Davis review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Lysanda J Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 04:41 AM
Thank you for care of my baby my dogs your did wonderful job with them
Lynette Brown-Briscoe review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Lynette Brown-Briscoe on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 06:59 AM
My puppy was hit by a car. They took very good care of him. He's fine now.
Robin Marie review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Robin Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:10 AM
I have taken both my guinea pigs to two different exoctic vets here and they are always friendly. I brought one of guinea pigs in because she had hurt her toe and Dr. Mantis was great with her and made the experience great. I will definitely be going back.
Christine Reams review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Christine Reams on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 02:24 AM
The Animal Medical Center of Mid America, located on Mackland, provided speedy, caring services for our dog. They were professional, kind and did a wonderful job. We were pleased with the services.
Theresa Gallaway review for Animal Medical Center of Mid-America | St. Louis City
Theresa Gallaway on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:14 AM
Took our cat in for an injury and was helped right away. The vet tech and vet were wonderful with our cat and we will definitely go back again!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.