Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal House Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Veterinarians|North Aurora, IL 60542

356 N Randall Rd, North Aurora, IL 60542

(630) 701-1372

https://www.animalhousevh.com/index.cfm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

11710 IL Route 120

(815) 338-0800

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide high-quality, compassionate care for pets in the North Aurora, IL area. Our services include exams, vaccines, surgery, dentistry and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellie Dyslin review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Kellie Dyslin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Chuck VanderWal review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Chuck VanderWal on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:47 AM
I have been bringing my 3 cats and 3 dogs to animal house for last 10 Plus years and Dr Sage and all the staff have been wonderful !
Brad McKinney review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Brad McKinney on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:27 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Meghan Dahm review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Meghan Dahm on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 01:25 AM
Dr. Sage is the man! However all of the vets, techs & staff are TOP NOTCH! Would not trade them for anything. The love our furkids and make us feel like family.
Nicole Castellano review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Nicole Castellano on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 17:00 PM
Suzy K Sitarski review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Suzy K Sitarski on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 01:04 AM
Animal House is the best veterinary hospital we have ever used. The doctors and staff are wonderful! Dr. Sage is great and our dogs love him.
Ronnie Blanton II review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Ronnie Blanton II on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:11 AM
Professional and they also have good hearts. Best veterinarians I've had the pleasure of bringing pets to.
Angela Salmon review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Angela Salmon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:03 AM
Dr.Sage and his staff are the best I would recommend the to everyone.
Cheryl Mueller review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Cheryl Mueller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2015, 02:29 AM
Awesome! Love Dr. Sage, he cares about animals and is truly the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.