Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal House Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Veterinarians|North Aurora, IL 60542

356 N Randall Rd, North Aurora, IL 60542

(630) 701-1372

https://www.animalhousevh.com/index.cfm

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

11710 IL Route 120

(815) 338-0800
About

We provide high-quality, compassionate care for pets in the North Aurora, IL area. Our services include exams, vaccines, surgery, dentistry and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas O'Horo review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Thomas O'Horo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:05 AM
Great people, great job.
Roland Keating review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Roland Keating on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:02 AM
We have been taking our dogs to Animal House their whole lives. They are always very friendly, have a good on time record and our dogs absolutely love Dr. Sage. I highly recommend them.
April Lynn Clingan-Miller review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
April Lynn Clingan-Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:10 AM
I find the staff genuine, caring and sensitive. Dr. Sage is very kind. Throughout my pet-owning years I've been to other places but honestly this is the only vet that i have felt full trust with.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Harmony Opperman Galto review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Harmony Opperman Galto on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:13 AM
Extremely professional and patient Highly recommend
Barbara Veronica review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Barbara Veronica on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:54 AM
Highly recommend all the Doctors at Animal House- They’ve been our vet of choice for our cat and dogs for 15 years.
Dan Harrison review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Dan Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 01:58 AM
I love Animal House. Dr. Sage and Dr. Ammon are wonderful, caring, PATIENT, and clam. I’ll always bring my pets here.
Kristy Joanis review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Kristy Joanis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 01:40 AM
They are ALL so wonderful there!! We Love Animal House!!
Carrie Gorman Garstecki review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Carrie Gorman Garstecki on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:14 AM
All the staff is friendly and kind to your fur baby. I love Dr Sage's patience with my cat who gets a bit nasty going to the vet.
Betty Litzelman review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Betty Litzelman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:56 AM
We took our 3 cats for a check up and shots and the whole staff there is great! We saw Dr. Ammon and our cats were at ease with him from the minute he walked through the door and even when he gave them their shots! We definitely will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.